Contact Us

‚ÄčIf you are contributing voluntary time to Loughborough Sport, you are part of the CVA and we want to hear from you.

For general enquiries about any coaching, officiating or volunteering opportunities at Loughborough University, please email cva@lboro.ac.uk and one of our team will get in touch with you.

Work With Us

Are you a community sport/leisure club or provider that is looking for volunteers or coaches to help in your organisation, or an employer looking to provide voluntary or paid opportunities through work experience, placements or graduate internships within your organisation?

We work with various external organisations to provide our students with the best range of opportunities, but also to help develop sport in the local community.

Please contact our Sports Volunteering and Employability Manager, Cath Harvey at C.Harvey@lboro.ac.uk to set up a meeting to discuss our partnerships.

 

Meet the Team

Cath Harvey (Sports Volunteering and Employability Manager) - c.harvey@lboro.ac.uk

Natalia Marshall (Coaching, Officiating and Outreach Manager) - N.Marshall2@lboro.ac.uk

Alexander Themis (Coaching and Officiating Administrator) - a.themis@lboro.ac.uk

Sally Morrison (Sports Volunteering Coordinator)S.Morrison2@lboro.ac.uk

Matt Leonard (Sports Volunteering Officer) - m.leonard@lboro.ac.uk 

Laura Weston (Sports Development Administrator) - l.weston2@lboro.ac.uk