Computer Science

Department staff

In this section you will find contact details and information regarding all members of staff affiliated with Computer Science.

All Staff A-Z Listing

Dr Daniel Reidenbach is the Head of the Computer Science Department.

You can search for academic and research, support or technical members of staff by first or last name.

Filter by:

Sort by:

Professor James Alty

Emeritus Professor of Computer Science

N.3.09, Haslegrave

Dr Paul Bell

Visiting Fellow in Computer Science

Office N.3.09

Dr Haibin Cai

Research Associate

N.2.15 (Haslegrave)

Dr Yan Chen

Director of Applied Vision Research Centre

Professor Paul Chung

Emeritus Professor of Computer Science

Professor Ray Dawson

Professor of Knowledge Management

Dr Leng Dong

Research Associate

Professor Alastair Gale

Emeritus Professor of Applied Vision Sciences

Charlotte Greasley

Academic Librarian for Computer Science

+44(0)1509 222351

Office: Located in Pilkington Library, Academic Services Team

Professor Chris Hinde

Emeritus Professor of Computational Intelligence

Yang Hu

Knowledge Transfer Partnership (KTP)

Dr Jonas Lefèvre

Research Associate

Office: N.2.12

Dr Baihua Li

Senior Lecturer (Associate Professor, PhD, MSc, BSc, FHEA)

+44 (0) 1509 22 2672

Office: N329, Haslegrave Building

Dr Bangli Liu

Research Associate

N.2.15 Haslegrave

Mrs Sarah Lowe

Admin Co-ordinator (AVRC)

Dr Qinggang Meng

Reader in Robotics and Autonomous Systems

Dr Iain Phillips

Director of Academic Staffing (Science); Senior Lecturer

Mohamad Saada

Research Associate

Diana Streeton

Departmental Administrator

Dr Junyi Wang

Research Associate

N.2.15 (Haslegrave)

Professor Shuang-Hua Yang

Professor of Networks and Control