Who's who

Who's who in the Vice-Chancellor's Office at Loughborough University.

Nick Jennings, Vice-Chancellor and President

Vice-Chancellor and President

Professor Nick Jennings, CB, FREng, FRS is Vice-Chancellor and President of Loughborough University and is the academic and executive head for the University.

Professor Nick Jennings
Professor Chris Linton

Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Provost

Professor Chris Linton is the Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Provost of Loughborough University.‌

Professor Chris Linton
Richard Taylor

Chief Operating Officer

Richard Taylor is Loughborough University's Chief Operating Officer.

Richard Taylor
Alexandra Owen

Chief Financial Officer

Alexandra Owen is the Chief Financial Officer of Loughborough University.

Alexandra Owen
A portrait photograph of Charlotte Croffie against a stained glass background

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Equity, Diversity and Inclusion)

Professor Charlotte Croffie is Pro Vice-Chancellor for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion.

Professor Charlotte Croffie
Professor Rachel Thomson

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Education and Student Experience)

‌Professor Rachel Thomson is Professor of Materials Engineering and Pro Vice-Chancellor (Education and Student Experience).

Professor Rachel Thomson
A portrait photograph of Professor Dan Parsons against a stained glass background

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation)

‌Professor Dan Parsons is Pro Vice-Chancellor for Research and Innovation.

Professor Dan Parsons
Professor Jo Maher

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Sport)

‌Professor Jo Maher is Pro Vice-Chancellor for Sport.

Professor Jo Maher