Loughborough University
Leicestershire, UK
LE11 3TU
+44 (0)1509 222222
Loughborough University

University Committees

Academic Staff Probation Monitoring Group B

Composition and Membership



Chair - PVC Research Professor Steve Rothberg
Arts, English and Drama Professor Alison Yarrington 
Social, Political and Geographical Sciences Professor Nick Clifford
Sport, Exercise and Health Sciences Professor Mark Lewis 
Design School Professor Richard Bibb
Business and Economics Professor Stewart Robinson
Loughborough University in London Professor Michael Caine

Leona Wilson 

University Governance

The University's statutory documents, regulations and governance processes.

Find out more »