Operations Committee

Print Deadlines 2021-22

Monthly Operations Committee meetingFinal paper deadlineOperations Committee meeting date (2pm start)
September 2021 Midday Thursday 2 September Monday 6 September 2021
October 2021 Midday Wednesday 29 September Monday 4 October
November 2021 Midday Wednesday 3 November Monday 8 November
December 2021 Midday Wednesday 1 December Monday 6 December
January 2022 Midday Wednesday 5 January Monday 10 January 2022
February 2022 Midday Wednesday 2 February  Monday 7 February
March 2022 Midday Wednesday 2 March Monday 7 March
April 2022 Midday Wednesday 30 March Monday 4 April
May 2022 Midday Wednesday 27 April Tuesday 3 May
June 2022 Midday Wednesday 1 June Tuesday 7 June
July 2022 Midday Wednesday 6 July Monday 11 July