Operations Committee

To advise Senate on the future academic developments of the University, having particular regard to the financial and physical implications of such developments.

Upcoming Meetings 2021/22

Tuesday, 7 June 2022 - 2:00 PM - 4 hours

Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09, Hazlerigg / Microsoft Teams

Monday, 11 July 2022 - 2:00 PM - 4 hours

Pearce Committee Room 201.0.09, Hazlerigg / Microsoft Teams

Previous Meetings

Tuesday, 3 May 2022 - 2:00 PM

Monday, 4 April 2022 - 2:00 PM

Monday, 7 March 2022 - 2:00 PM

Monday, 7 February 2022 - 2:00 PM

Monday, 10 January 2022 - 2:00 PM

Monday, 6 December 2021 - 2:00 PM

Monday, 8 November 2021 - 2:00 PM

Monday, 4 October 2021 - 2:00 PM

Monday, 6 September 2021 - 2:00 PM

Monday, 12 July 2021 - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, 8 June 2021 - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, 4 May 2021 - 2:00 PM

Monday, 12 April 2021 - 9:00 AM

Monday, 1 March 2021 - 2:00 PM

Monday, 1 February 2021 - 2:00 PM

Monday, 11 January 2021 - 2:00 PM