Governance and Nominations Committee

Governance and Nominations Committee advises Council on the appointment of co-opted members. It also advises on and considers candidates for senior officers within the University's governance structure.

Upcoming Meetings 2021/22

Wednesday, 15 February 2023 - 4:00 PM - 1 hour

This meeting will be held remotely via MS Teams

Wednesday, 29 March 2023 - 4:00 PM - 1 hour

Loughborough University London - Room TBA

Thursday, 25 May 2023 - 4:00 PM - 1 hour

Pearce Committee Room - 201.0.09 - Hazlerigg

Wednesday, 28 June 2023 - 4:00 PM - 1 hour

Burleigh Court - Room TBA/ MS Teams

Previous Meetings

Tuesday, 22 November 2022 - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, 12 October 2022 - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, 29 June 2022 - 4:00 PM

Thursday, 26 May 2022 - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, 30 March 2022 - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, 16 February 2022 - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, 24 November 2021 - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, 13 October 2021 - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, 30 June 2021 - 4:00 PM

Thursday, 20 May 2021 - 4:00 PM

Monday, 15 March 2021 - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 - 4:00 PM