Enterprise Committee

The Enterprise Committee develops matters of the University's enterprise strategy and supports its implementation within schools and more widely across the institution. The Enterprise Committee operates Working Groups for specific purposes, including the Enterprise Projects Group. It also receives reports on the formation of and withdrawal from University spin-out companies.

Upcoming Meetings 2021/22

Thursday, 7 July 2022 - 10:00 AM -

Jennings Council Chamber 201.1.12, Hazlerigg / Microsoft Teams

Previous Meetings

Tuesday, 10 May 2022 - 10:00 AM

Tuesday, 22 March 2022 - 10:00 AM

Tuesday, 11 January 2022 - 9:00 AM

Tuesday, 2 November 2021 - 10:00 AM

Tuesday, 7 September 2021 - 10:00 AM

Thursday, 8 July 2021 - 10:00 AM

Tuesday, 11 May 2021 - 10:00 AM

Wednesday, 24 March 2021 - 10:00 AM

Tuesday, 12 January 2021 - 10:00 AM