Curriculum Sub-Committee

Curriculum Sub-Committee, a sub-committee of Learning and Teaching Committee, is chaired by the PVC Teaching. It approves new programme and module proposals, as well as modifications to existing programmes or modules. It also approves amendments and developments to the University's framework for curriculum design and approval.

Upcoming Meetings 2021/22

Friday, 10 June 2022 - 9:30 AM - 3 hours 30 mins

Microsoft Teams

Thursday, 7 July 2022 - 9:30 AM - 3 hours 30 mins

Microsoft Teams

Previous Meetings

Thursday, 5 May 2022 - 9:30 AM

Thursday, 17 March 2022 - 9:30 AM

Tuesday, 22 February 2022 - 9:30 AM

Tuesday, 25 January 2022 - 9:30 AM

Wednesday, 1 December 2021 - 9:30 AM

Friday, 5 November 2021 - 9:30 AM

Thursday, 8 July 2021 - 9:30 AM

Friday, 11 June 2021 - 9:30 AM

Thursday, 6 May 2021 - 9:30 AM

Thursday, 18 March 2021 - 9:30 AM

Tuesday, 23 February 2021 - 9:30 AM

Wednesday, 27 January 2021 - 9:30 AM