Dean of Science on Inspirational Female Leaders in STEM panel

The Dean of the School of Science, Professor Claudia Eberlein, will be on a panel of Inspirational Leaders in STEM during an event on Thursday 12 March 2020.

Inspirational Female Leaders in STEM graphic

The Inspirational Leaders in STEM event, organised by the University in collaboration with WES and the Women’s Network, will be held in WPT005 (West Park Teaching Hub) from 6.15pm.

Other panel members include:

  • Ozak Esu, Smart Buildings Technical Lead at BRE Group Awarded IET Young Woman Engineer 2017
  • Laura Davies, Aerodynamics Design Engineer at Red Bull Racing Voted Top 100 Most Influential Woman in Engineering. CV includes Dyson, Bloodhound, Rolls Royce, F1, British Army
  • Kay Thompson, Executive Partner - Comms Sector Digital Lead at IBM

Students can book online here. Staff can attend without booking.