Loughborough University
Leicestershire, UK
LE11 3TU
+44 (0)1509 222222
Loughborough University

University Committees

General Assembly

Composition and Membership



The Vice-Chancellor - Chair Robert Allison
The Pro-Vice-Chancellors  
The Registrar Jennifer Nutkins
The Professors and all other full-time members of the Academic Staff  
The Librarian  
The Wardens and Sub-Wardens  
The holders of such other academic, administrative and research posts as may be designated by the Senate  
Secretary Mark Lister


Dr Jennifer Nutkins

University Governance

The University's statutory documents, regulations and governance processes.

Find out more »