Academic Staff Reward Committee

The Academic Staff Reward Committee considers Excellence Awards for all staff in the RTE and SSA job families (excluding grade 9).

Awards are considered annually and are designed to reward significant and sustained exceptional performance.

The Committee is composed of:

  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor
  • Pro Vice-Chancellors
  • Three Deans (on a rotating basis)

Upcoming Meetings 2021/22

Previous Meetings

Thursday, 1 June 2023 - 2:00 PM

Wednesday, 1 June 2022 - 2:00 PM