Research Staff Development

Staff Networks

The LURSA Committee

The LURSA Committee is composed of individuals from Schools and Professional Services who have an interest in the Research Staff community at Loughborough.  If you have wish to talk to someone about getting involved in LURSA you can approach a representative from your School/department or contact

School/Department Representatives:

Name School/Department Email
Akos Borsos AACME
Michael Forrester AACME
Farid Fouchal ABCE
Susie Goodall ABCE
Alix Lerebours ABCE
Lyndsey Bakewell AED
Tzameret Rubin Business and Economics
Stanimira Taneva Business and Economics
Graham Hancox Loughborough Design School
Rachel Talbot Loughborough Design School
Mark Greenaway Science
Nick Orlov Science
Emma Adams SSEHS
John Barton Wolfson (CREST)
Ian Cole Wolfson (CREST)
Guillermo Garcia-Garcia Wolfson
Sujith Sebastian Wolfson (CBE)
Peter Senior Wolfson
Ruoyang Yuan Wolfson

Professional Services:

Name Professional Service Email
Kathryn North Research Office
Duncan Stanley Centre for Academic Practice
Helen Tighe Research Office
Eve Uhlig Careers Network

Academic Liasons:

Name School/Department Email
Sarah Barnard SBE
Ashleigh Filtness Loughborough Design School
Ian Graham Wolfson