Research Staff Development

Staff Networks

The LURSA Committee

The LURSA Committee is composed of individuals from Schools and Professional Services who have an interest in the Research Staff community at Loughborough.  If you have wish to talk to someone about getting involved in LURSA you can approach a representative from your School/department or contact LURSA@lboro.ac.uk.

School/Department Representatives:

Name School/Department Email
Akos Borsos AACME A.Borsos@lboro.ac.uk
Michael Forrester AACME D.M.Forrester@lboro.ac.uk
Farid Fouchal ABCE F.Fouchal@lboro.ac.uk
Susie Goodall ABCE S.Goodall@lboro.ac.uk
Alix Lerebours ABCE A.M.Lerebours@lboro.ac.uk
Lyndsey Bakewell AED L.L.Bakewell@lboro.ac.uk
Tzameret Rubin Business and Economics T.H.Rubin@lboro.ac.uk
Stanimira Taneva Business and Economics S.Taneva@lboro.ac.uk
Graham Hancox Loughborough Design School G.Hancox@lboro.ac.uk
Rachel Talbot Loughborough Design School R.K.Talbot@lboro.ac.uk
Mark Greenaway Science M.T.Greenaway@lboro.ac.uk
Nick Orlov Science N.Orlov@lboro.ac.uk
Emma Adams SSEHS E.J.Adams@lboro.ac.uk
John Barton Wolfson (CREST) J.P.Barton@lboro.ac.uk
Ian Cole Wolfson (CREST) I.R.Cole@lboro.ac.uk
Guillermo Garcia-Garcia Wolfson G.Garcia-Garcia@lboro.ac.uk
Sujith Sebastian Wolfson (CBE) S.Sebastian@lboro.ac.uk
Peter Senior Wolfson P.Senior@lboro.ac.uk
Ruoyang Yuan Wolfson R.Yuan@lboro.ac.uk

Professional Services:

Name Professional Service Email
Kathryn North Research Office K.North@lboro.ac.uk
Duncan Stanley Centre for Academic Practice D.Stanley@lboro.ac.uk
Helen Tighe Research Office H.E.A.Tighe@lboro.ac.uk
Eve Uhlig Careers Network E.J.Uhlig@lboro.ac.uk

Academic Liasons:

Name School/Department Email
Sarah Barnard SBE S.H.Barnard@lboro.ac.uk
Ashleigh Filtness Loughborough Design School A.J.Filtness@lboro.ac.uk
Ian Graham Wolfson I.J.Graham@lboro.ac.uk