Space Allocation Sub-Committee

Space Allocation Sub-Committee reports to Estates Management Committee on matters of reallocations of space, to help ensure that strategic allocation is efficient, timely and economic.

Upcoming Meetings 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023 - 10:00 AM - 2 hours

201.2.12 - Hazlerigg

Friday, 24 March 2023 - 10:00 AM - 2 hours

201.2.12 - Hazlerigg

Friday, 19 May 2023 - 10:00 AM - 2 hours

201.2.12 - Hazlerigg

Previous Meetings

Tuesday, 15 November 2022 - 10:00 AM

Friday, 2 September 2022 - 10:00 AM

Friday, 20 May 2022 - 10:00 AM

Thursday, 27 January 2022 - 10:00 AM

Tuesday, 21 September 2021 - 10:00 AM

Friday, 21 May 2021 - 10:00 AM

Tuesday, 23 March 2021 - 10:00 AM

Thursday, 28 January 2021 - 10:00 AM