Alumni Advisory Board welcomes five new members

aab 2021 new members

Voting closed on 20 August 2021 to elect the new members of the Alumni Advisory Board.

After over 65 applications, 12 candidates were shortlisted, and Loughborough’s Alumni Association was invited to vote in the new members of the Board.

We would like to congratulate our incoming members who live all over the globe on their appointment. The new members are, Edith Anne Alusa (Kenya), Elizabeth Byrne (UK), Ningze (Emma) Fu (USA), Patrick KK Lee (Hong Kong), and Danielle Sharpe (Singapore). We welcome you all to the Alumni Advisory Board and very much look forward to working with you over the next three years.

Many thanks to our departing Board members, Guy Broadbent, Margaret Eyres, Yvonne Lumley, Alison Melvin, and Sumeet Vermani for committing their time to the Alumni Advisory Board over the last few years.

Find out more about the Alumni Advisory Board.