School of Science


Our departments

Loughborough University's School of Science is comprised of the Departments of Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematical Sciences, Physics and the Mathematics Education Centre.

For more information about the individual departments (including study options, news, events, research and enterprise, staff and contact information) visit their websites using the links below.