Contact us

Key contacts

Professor Claudia Eberlein Dean of the School

Carly Baugh PA to the Dean

Dr David Sibley Associate Dean (Education and Student Experience)

Professor Sergey Saveliev Associate Dean (Research and Innovation)

Dr Ofonime Udoudo Partnership Development Manager (Science)

Norma King School Operations Manager

Dr Kinga Morsanyi Director of Equity, Diversity and Inclusivity

School of Science

Schofield Building
Loughborough University
LE11 3TU

Visit the School staff section to contact a specific individual.

For contacts based within the School's departments, visit the department websites.