Loughborough University
Leicestershire, UK
LE11 3TU
+44 (0)1509 222222
Loughborough University

News and events

Public Relations Office

Key contacts

Emma Leech - Director of Marketing & Advancement

Telephone: 01509 222457
Email: E.J.Leech@lboro.ac.uk

Hannah Baldwin - Head of Public Relations

Telephone: 01509 222239
Email: H.E.Baldwin@lboro.ac.uk

Alison Barlow - Community Relations Officer

Telephone: 01509 228696
Email: A.J.Barlow@lboro.ac.uk

Amanda Overend - Public Relations Officer

Telephone: 01509 223491
Email: A.J.Overend@lboro.ac.uk

Judy Wing - Senior Public Relations Officer (Currently on maternity leave)

Telephone: 01509 228697
Email: J.L.Wing@lboro.ac.uk

Chris Goddard - Public Relations Officer (maternity cover)

Telephone: 01509 228697
Email: C.J.Goddard@lboro.ac.uk

Robert Knott - PR Officer (Sport)

Telephone: 01509 228686
Email: R.A.Knott@lboro.ac.uk

Helen McCullam - Senior Public Relations Assistant

Telephone: 01509 222224
Email: H.D.McCullam@lboro.ac.uk

Maria Lahetko-Davies - Public Relations Assistant

Telephone: 01509 222238
Email: M.Lahetko-davies@lboro.ac.uk

Newsarticles by year


Contact us

Public Relations Office
Loughborough University
Leicestershire
LE11 3TU