Loughborough University
Leicestershire, UK
LE11 3TU
+44 (0)1509 222222
Loughborough University

News and events

Public Relations Office

Key contacts

Emma Leech - Director of Marketing & Advancement

Telephone: 01509 222457
Email: E.J.Leech@lboro.ac.uk

Hannah Baldwin - Head of Corporate Communications

Telephone: 01509 222239
Email: H.E.Baldwin@lboro.ac.uk

Alison Barlow - Stakeholder Relations Manager

Telephone: 01509 228696
Email: A.J.Barlow@lboro.ac.uk

Judy Wing - Public Relations Manager

Telephone: 01509 228697
Email: J.L.Wing@lboro.ac.uk

Amanda Overend - Public Relations Manager (currently on maternity leave)

Telephone: 01509 223491
Email: A.J.Overend@lboro.ac.uk

Charlotte Hester - Public Relations Officer

         Telephone: 01509 223491
         Email: C.L.Hester@lboro.ac.uk

Pete Matthews - Public Relations Officer (Sport)

Telephone: 01509 228686
Email: P.W.Matthews@lboro.ac.uk

Dane Vincent - Video Journalist

Telephone: 01509 222443
Email: D.T.Vincent@lboro.ac.uk

 

Newsarticles by year


Contact us

Public Relations Office
Loughborough University
Leicestershire
LE11 3TU