Chemical Engineering


In this section you will find contact details and information regarding all members of staff affiliated with Chemical Engineering.

The School's Management Team

The School of Aeronautical, Automotive, Chemical and Materials Engineering - Management team

Staff are listed alphabetically and you can narrow your search by choosing a staff category below.

You can also search for members of staff by first or last name or job title.

Filter by:

Sort by:

Dr Gulraiz Ahmed

Marie Curie Experienced Researcher

Rob Bentham

Analytical Laboratory Technician

Dr Brahim Benyahia

Senior Lecturer in Chemical Engineering

Lynn Braham

Finance and Support Team Manager

Professor Brian Brooks

Emeritus Professor of Chemical Engineering

Ann Cage

Support Administrator - Finance

Dr Karen Coopman

Senior Lecturer and Director of Doctoral Programmes

Ginny Franklin

Academic Librarian

+44(0)1509 222374

Pilkington Library, Academic Services Team Office

Debbie Halliday

Marketing and Student Support Administrator

Charlotte Hammond

Support Administrator - Finance

Dr Ahsan Islam

Lecturer in Bio/Chemical Engineering

Abdul Karim

Electronics Technician

Dr Rasoul Khandan

University Teacher - Computer Aided Engineering

June Lennie

Student Support Administrator

Dr Wei Li

Research associate

Professor Zoltan K. Nagy

Professor of Process Systems Engineering

Malcolm Newbitt

DIS and Student Support Administrator for Chemical Engineering

Professor Chris Rielly

Dean of the School of Aeronautical, Automotive, Chemical and Materials Engineering

Dawn Spencer

STEMLab Laboratory Coordinator

Jayne Spendlove

Student Support Administrator PG Research DTC

Dr Tao Sun

Director of Loughborough-China Chemical Engineering Partnership

Anna Temple

Student Support Administrator

David Travis

School Technical Manager