Student Services

Supporting You

Support in Halls

Wardens and Sub-wardens are available in each University Hall to help ensure the hall provides a supportive and enjoyable environment for all the student residents.

If you have any problems, either arising from within the hall or connected with any other aspect of being a student at Loughborough, please contact your warden or sub-warden who will either deal directly with the issue or refer you to someone who can help. Any discussions you have with a Warden or Sub-warden will be in confidence.

Warden Contact Details

Hall of Residence Warden Details Duty Phone Number
Senior Warden Vacancy  
Deputy Senior Warden

Mr Julian MacKenzie

01509 261194

J.Mackenzie@lboro.ac.uk

 
Butler Court

Dr Sean Mitchell

01509 222334

S.R.Mitchell@lboro.ac.uk

07731 990251

Cayley

Ms Elaine Beaken

01509 222268

E.Beaken@lboro.ac.uk

07849 226365

Claudia Parsons

Mr Karl Brennan

 

K.A.Brennan@lboro.ac.uk

 
David Collett

Dr Sheryl Williams

01509 222269

Dcwarden@lboro.ac.uk

07526 256981

Elvyn Richards

Dr Hilary McDermott

01509 222270

elvyn.warden@lboro.ac.uk

07591 479007

Falkner Egginton 

Mr Simon Wombwell

01509 222335

S.L.R.Wombwell@lboro.ac.uk

07757 251452

Faraday 

Ash Casey

01509 222271

faradaywarden@lboro.ac.uk

07583 803715

Harry French

Dr Binoy Sobnack

01509 222434

H.French@lboro.ac.uk

07725 857402

Hazlerigg-Rutland

Dr Paul Leaney

01509 214626

P.G.Leaney@lboro.ac.uk

07810 595528

The Holt

Mrs Emma Bagley

01509 222282

holtwarden@lboro.ac.uk

07402 079663

John Phillips 

Dr Paul Leaney

01509 214626

P.G.Leaney@lboro.ac.uk

07810 595528

Robert Bakewell 

Dr Katryna Kalawsky

01509 226557

Bakewell.warden@lboro.ac.uk

07518 420547

Royce

Dr Mark King

01509 222273

M.A.King@lboro.ac.uk

07960 511767

Rutherford 

Dr Matthew Frost

01509 222274

Rutherford.Warden@lboro.ac.uk

07513 019630

Telford 

Mr Mark Dabney

01509 222275

Telford.Warden@lboro.ac.uk

07812 012252

Towers

Mrs Ruth Casey

01509 222276

Towers.warden@lboro.ac.uk

07497 806571

William Morris 

Mr Julian MacKenzie

01509 222433

Bill-Mo.Warden@lboro.ac.uk

07855 453051

 

 For further information on Halls of Residence, please visit the Accomodation Centre.

The Students' Union also provides information on Halls.