People and Organisational Development

Equality, diversity & inclusion

Contacts

Professor Steve Rothberg
Athena SWAN University Champion & Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research)
(01509) 227524
S.J.Rothberg@lboro.ac.uk

Emma Dresser
Planning Officer – Equality, Diversity and Inclusion 
(01509) 223047
E.Dresser2@lboro.ac.uk

Dr. Sara Ronca
Athena SWAN Champion: Aeronautical, Automotive, Chemical & Materials Engineering
(01509) 564848
S.Ronca@lboro.ac.uk

Julie Fisher
Athena SWAN Champion: School of Architecture, Building and Civil Engineering
(01509) 222393
J.Fisher1@lboro.ac.uk

Eugenie Hunsicker
Athena SWAN Champion: Science
(01509) 222875
E.Hunsicker@lboro.ac.uk 

Dr. Jennifer Harding
Athena SWAN Champion: Mechanical, Electrical and Manufacturing Engineering
(01509) 227655
J.A.Harding@lboro.ac.uk

Dr. Fehmidah Munir
Athena SWAN Champion: School of Sport, Exercise and Health Sciences
(01509) 228228
F.Munir@lboro.ac.uk

Sue Hignett
Athena SWAN Champion: Loughborough Design School
(01509) 223003
S.M.Hignett@lboro.ac.uk

Rohit Dasgupta
Athena SWAN Champion: Loughborough London
(020) 38051357
R.Dasgupta@lboro.ac.uk

Dr. Kathryn North
Head of Researcher Development
(01509) 228385
K.North@lboro.ac.uk

Catherine Armstrong
Athena SWAN Champion: School of Social, Political and Geographical Sciences
(01509) 222992
C.M.Armstrong@lboro.ac.uk