Human Resources

Equality, diversity & inclusion


Professor Steve Rothberg
Athena SWAN University Champion & Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research)
(01509) 227524

Sam Kirk
University Athena SWAN Planning Officer
(01509) 223047

Dr. Sara Ronca
Athena SWAN Champion: Aeronautical, Automotive, Chemical & Materials Engineering
(01509) 564848

Professor Malcolm Cook
Athena SWAN Champion: Civil and Building Engineering
(01509) 222816

Dr. Sarah Barnard
Athena SWAN Co-Champion: Business and Economics
(01509) 223100

Professor Marta Mazzocco
Athena SWAN Champion: School of Science
(01509) 223187

Professor Sergey Saveliev
Project Juno Champion: Physics (School of Science)
(01509) 223302

Dr. Shaheen Fatima
E & D Coordinator: Computer Science (School of Science)
(01509) 222677

Dr. Shaheen Fatima
E & D Coordinator: Chemistry (School of Science)
(01509) 222590

Dr Claudia Garetto
E & D Coordinator: Maths (School of Science)
(01509) 222870

Dr. Jennifer Harding
Athena SWAN Champion: Mechanical, Electrical and Manufacturing Engineering
(01509) 227655

Dr. Fehmidah Munir
Athena SWAN Champion: School of Sport, Exercise and Health Sciences
(01509) 228228

Professor Serpil Acar
Athena SWAN Champion: Loughborough Design School
(01509) 635700

Abida Akram
Staff Development Adviser (Equality & Diversity)
(01509) 222389

Dr. Kathryn North
Head of Researcher Development
(01509) 228385

Dr. Line Nyhagen
Athena SWAN Champion: School of Social, Political and Geographical Sciences
(01509) 223362