Loughborough University
Leicestershire, UK
LE11 3TU
+44 (0)1509 263171
Loughborough University

English Language Support Service

Contact us

General enquiries

  • Tel: +44 (0)1509 228325
  • Opening hours: 9am-5pm Monday-Friday

English Language Support Service
Student Services
Bridgeman Building
Loughborough University
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 3TU

Liz Chahal - Head of Student Support Centre
Telephone: 01509 222057
Email: E.J.Chahal@lboro.ac.uk

Henrietta Pocock - Team Leader for the English Language Support Service
Telephone: 01509 228343
Email: H.L.Pocock@lboro.ac.uk

Steve O'Sullivan - Deputy Team Leader for the English Language Support Service
Telephone: 01509 223210
Email: S.J.OSullivan@lboro.ac.uk

Nola Dennis - Senior EAP Tutor
Telephone: 01509 228326
Email: N.J.Dennis3@lboro.ac.uk

Dawn Daly - EAP Tutor
Telephone: 01509 223213
Email: D.E.Daly@lboro.ac.uk

Epi Juarez - EAP Tutor
Telephone: 01509 223216
Email: E.Juarez@lboro.ac.uk

Marie Hanlon - EAP Tutor
Telephone: 01509 223129
Email: M.Hanlon@lboro.ac.uk

Deborah Deoraj-Boyd – Support Systems Manager
Telephone: 01509 223203
Email: D.D.Deoraj-boyd@lboro.ac.uk

Administration Team
Telephone: 01509 228325 or 01509 223205
Email: elsu@lboro.ac.uk

View this location on the campus map.