Centre for Information Management

Centre Members and Associates

Peter Kawalek

Photo of  Peter Kawalek

Director of the Centre for Information Management

Crispin Coombs BA, UW Aberystwyth; MA, Manchester; MSc De Montfort, PhD, Loughborough, FHEA

Photo of  Crispin Coombs

Deputy Director of the Centre for Information Management

Sort by:

Dr Stephan Bandelow

Senior Lecturer in Psychology

Professor John Beckford

Partner, Beckford Consulting

Dr Alok Choudhary

Reader in Supply Chain Management

+ 44 (0)1509 228302

BE. 2.33 (Sir Richard Morris Building)

Professor Louise Cooke

Professor of Information and Knowledge Management

+44 (0)1509 228058

BE 1.31a (Sir Richard Morris Building)

Dr Crispin Coombs

Reader in Information Systems

+44 (0)1509 228835

BE.2.28 (Sir Richard Morris Building)

Leela Damodaran

Emeritus Professor of Digital Inclusion and Participation

Professor Ray Dawson

Professor of Knowledge Management

Dr. Suzanne Elayan

Research Associate

+44 (0)1509 223177

B.1.06 (Brockington Building)

Guy Fitzgerald

Emeritus Professor of Information Systems

Professor Robert Galliers

Visiting Professor of Information Systems

Dr Lazaros Goutas

Lecturer in Information Management

+44 (0)1509 223962

BE.1.26a (Sir Richard Morris Building)

Helen Greenwood

Senior Research Associate

+44 (0)1509 636684

B.0.05 (Brockington Building)

Professor Ian R. Hodgkinson

Professor of Strategy

+44 (0)1509 223865

BE.2.30 (Sir Richard Morris Building)

Professor Tom Jackson

Professor of Information and Knowledge Management

+44 (0)1509 635666

BE.2.67 (Sir Richard Morris Building)

Steve Lockwood

Executive Information Architect

Professor Graham Matthews

Professor of Information Management

+44 (0)1509 223058

BE.1.43 (Sir Richard Morris Building)

Professor Michael Myers

Professor of Information Systems

Dr Gillian Ragsdell

Reader in Knowledge Management

+44 (0)1509 223082

BE.2.80 (Sir Richard Morris Building)

Dr Clare Ravenwood

Associate Lecturer in Information Management

+44 (0)1509 223063

BE.0.09 (Sir Richard Morris Building)

Dr Boyka Simeonova

Lecturer in Information Management

+44 (0)1509 228808

BE.1.19 (Sir Richard Morris Building)

Dr Patrick Stacey

Senior Lecturer in Information Management

+44 (0)1509 228351

BE.1.31b (Sir Richard Morris Building)

Dr Martin Sykora

Lecturer in Information Management

+44 (0)1509 228830

BE.1.32 (Sir Richard Morris Building)

Graham Walton

Honorary Research Fellow

Sonya White

Assistant Statistician

+44 (0)1509 635692

FM 0.10 (Facilities Management Building)

Dr Alex Wilson

Lecturer in Strategy

+44 (0)1509 228809

BE.2.44 (Sir Richard Morris Building)

Prof Michael Wilson

Associate Dean for Research