Loughborough University
Leicestershire, UK
LE11 3TU
+44 (0)1509 222222
Loughborough University

Student Services

Wardens Service


Wardens and Sub-wardens are available in each University Hall to help ensure the hall provides a supportive and enjoyable environment for all the student residents.

If you have any problems, either arising from within the hall or connected with any other aspect of being a student at Loughborough, please contact your warden or sub-warden who will either deal directly with the issue or refer you to someone who can help. Any discussions you have with a Warden or Sub-warden will be in confidence.

Hall Warden Contacts

Senior Warden
Professor Paul Conway
07769 936311
P.P.Conway@lboro.ac.uk

Deputy Senior Warden
Mr Julian MacKenzie
01509 261194
J.Mackenzie@lboro.ac.uk

Butler Court
Dr Sean Mitchell
01509 232605
S.R.Mitchell@lboro.ac.uk

Cayley Hall
Dr Gemma Witcomb
01509 222268
cayley.warden@lboro.ac.uk

John Phillips
Dr Paul Leaney
01509 214626
P.G.Leaney@lboro.ac.uk

David Collett Hall
Dr Sheryl Williams
01509 22 2269
Dcwarden@lboro.ac.uk

Robert Bakewell
Dr Katryna Kalawsky
01509 226557
Bakewell.warden@lboro.ac.uk

Elvyn Richards Hall
Dr Hilary McDermott
01509 222270
elvyn.warden@lboro.ac.uk

Royce Hall
Dr Mark King
01509 222273
M.A.King@lboro.ac.uk

Falkner-Egginton
Dr Andy Harland
01509 214284
A.R.Harland@lboro.ac.uk

Rutherford Hall
Dr Matthew Frost
01509 222274
Rutherford.Warden@lboro.ac.uk

Faraday Hall
Mrs Clare Pinchess
01509 222271
faradaywarden@lboro.ac.uk

Telford Hall
Mr Mark Dabney
01509 222275
Telford.Warden@lboro.ac.uk

Harry French Court
Dr Binoy Sobnack
01509 265545
H.French@lboro.ac.uk

Towers Hall
Dr Matt Best
01509 222276
M.C.Best@lboro.ac.uk

Hazlerigg/Rutland Hall
Dr Paul Leaney
01509 214626
P.G.Leaney@lboro.ac.u

William Morris Hall
Mr Julian MacKenzie
01509 261194
J.Mackenzie@lboro.ac.uk

 

Contact us

Senior Warden
Professor Paul Conway
Tel: 07769 936311
Contact by email

Deputy Senior Warden
Mr Julian MacKenzie
Tel: 01509 261194
Contact by email