Centre for Academic Practice

Technology Enhanced Learning

Meet the Team

Within the Centre for Academic Practice there are several Technology Enhanced Learning Officers with roles focused on providing support for specific Schools:

Assistant Director (Technology Enhanced Learning)

Sarah Williamson

Technology Enhanced Learning Team

Lee Barnett: supports School of Science and School of Sport, Exercise and Health Sciences

Sasha Dosanjh: supports School of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, School of Civil and Building Engineering, School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering 

Farzana KhandiaSchool of the Arts, English and Drama 

Matthew Hopesupports School of Aeronautical, Automotive and Materials Engineering, Loughborough Design School

Graham Sedgwick: supports Professional Services

Sophie Cooksonsupports School of the Arts, English and Drama, School of Social, Political and Geographical Sciences

Andria Iacovou: supports implementation of Academic Scholarship Quizzes and online Module Feedback