International

ERASMUS+ and International Exchange Programmes

School/Departmental Exchange Co-ordinators

At Loughborough, each School/Department has an Exchange Co-ordinator, who will be able to offer you advice on what you can study and which modules you can take. You are advised to contact your respective Exchange Co-ordinator directly if you have any queries regarding your application form and learning agreement.

School of Aeronautical , Automotive, Chemical and Materials Engineering

Dr Gang Zhou
Aeronautical and Automotive Engineering
Tel: +44 (0) 1509 227210
Email: G.Zhou@lboro.ac.uk

Dr Gilbert Shama
Chemical Engineering
Tel: +44 (0) 1509 222514
E.mail: G.Shama@lboro.ac.uk

Dr Elisa Mele
Materials
Tel: +44 (0) 1509 228595
E.mail: E.Mele2@lboro.ac.uk

School of the Arts, English and Drama

Terry Kavanagh
School of the Arts
Tel: +44 (0) 1509 228900
Email: T.Kavanagh@lboro.ac.uk

Dr Lise Jaillant (Erasmus+ exchanges)
English and Drama
Tel:  +44 (0)1509 223064
Email: L.Jaillant@lboro.ac.uk  

Professor Nigel Wood (international exchanges)
English and Drama
Tel:  +44 (0)1509 222962
Email:  N.P.Wood@lboro.ac.uk

All enquiries should be made to AEDexchanges@lboro.ac.uk in the first instance. 

School of Business and Economics

Dr Sarah Cromie
School of Business and Economics (outgoing exchanges)
Tel: +44 (0) 1509 228831
Email: SBE.International@lboro.ac.uk

Dr Eva Selenko
School of Business and Economics (incoming exchanges)
Tel: +44 (0) 1509 228371
Email: SBE.International@lboro.ac.uk

Please contact the SBE International Relations Office in the first instance.

 

School of Architecture, Building and Civil Engineering

Dr Ashraf El-Hamalawi 
Civil and Building Engineering
Tel: +44 (0) 1509 223206
Email: CBE-Exchanges@lboro.ac.uk

Design School

Dr Andrew Morris
Design School
Tel:  +44 (0)1509 226981
Email:  A.P.Morris@lboro.ac.uk

All enquiries should be made to DSLearning@lboro.ac.uk in the first instance. 

Wolfson School of Mechanical, Electrical and Manufacturing Engineering

Henk Versteeg
Wolfson School of Mechanical, Electrical and Manufacturing Engineering
Tel: +44 (0)1509 227528
Email: H.K.Versteeg@lboro.ac.uk

All enquiries should be made to WS.Placements@lboro.ac.uk in the first instance. 

School of Science

Dr Mark Platt
Chemistry
Tel: +44 (0) 1509 222573
Email: M.Platt@lboro.ac.uk

Dr Christian Dawson
Computer Science
Tel: +44 (0)1509 222684
Email: C.W.Dawson1@lboro.ac.uk

Dr Niladri Banerjee
Physics
Tel:+44 (0) 1509 222596
Email: N.Banerjee@lboro.ac.uk

Dr Karima Khusnutdinova
Mathematical Sciences
Tel: +44(0)1509 228202
Email: K.Khusnutdinova@lboro.ac.uk

All enquiries should be made to Sci-Progadmin@lboro.ac.uk in the first instance quoting 'exchanges' in the subject line of the email. 

School of Social, Political and Geographical Sciences

Dr Heike Jons
Geography
Tel: +44 (0)1509 228199
Email: H.Jons@lboro.ac.uk

Dr Martha Wőrsching
Politics, History and International Relations
Tel:  +44 (0)1509 222998
Email:  M.M.Worsching@lboro.ac.uk

Dr Chris Zebrowski (international semester only)
Politics, History and International Relations
Email: C.R.Zebrowski@lboro.ac.uk

Dr Michael Skey 
Social Sciences
Tel: +44 (0)1509 223913
Email: M.Skey@lboro.ac.uk

School of Sport, Exercise and Health Sciences

Dr Lauren Sherar 
School of Sport, Exercise and Health Sciences
Tel: +44 (0)1509 223285 
Contact 'SSEHS Exchange Admin' in the first instance:
Email: SSEHS-Exchangeadmin@lboro.ac.uk 
Email: L.B.Sherar@lboro.ac.uk