2022 / 2023 Trial information

Take a look at all trial information below for the 2022/2023 season and get involved by following the link provided, or contacting the email listed.

Sport Date  Time Location Link / email for more information
American Football Sunday 2nd October

10:00 - 13:00

13:00 - 16:00

PEC Rubber Crumb  AUAmericanFootball@lsu.co.uk
Badminton

Sunday 2nd October

Tuesday 4th October

Wenesday 5th October

Thursday 6th October

Friday 7th October

15:00 - 18:00

17:00 - 22:30

16:00 - 20:00

19:00 - 22:30

18:00 - 22:30

Badminton Centre  AUBadminton@lsu.co.uk
Womens Basketball Sunday 2nd October 14:00 - 17:00

Holywell Fitness Centre

New Victroy Hall

 AUBasketballWomen@lsu.co.uk
Mens Basketball Sunday 2nd October 17:00 - 21:00

Holywell Fitness Centre

New Victory Hall

 AUBasketballMen@lsu.co.uk
Boxing

Tuesday 4th October

Saturday 8th October

Tuesday 11th October

Saturday 15th October

18:30 - 20:30

17:00 - 19:00

18:30 - 20:30

17:00 - 19:00

Martical arts centre

 AUBoxing@lsu.co.uk
Cheerleading

Saturday 8th October

16:00 - 18:00

18:00 - 20:00

20:00 - 22:00

SDW Zone C

 AUCheerleading@lsu.co.uk
Mens Cricket

Tuesday 11th October

 

 

 

Thursday 13th October

 

 

 

Sunday 16th October

20:00 - 21:00

21:00 - 22:00

 

20:00 - 21:00

21:00 - 22:00

 

 

19:15 - 21:00

ECB 

You will have 30 minutes in the nets, and then will be asked to leave, so everyone gets a chance.

 AUCricketMen@lsu.co.uk

 

Womens Cricket

Monday 10th October

 

Wednesday 12th October

 

Monday 17th October

20:00 - 22:00

 

17:30 - 19:30

 

20:00 - 22:00

ECB 

You will have 30 minutes in the nets, and then will be asked to leave, so everyone gets a chance.

 
AUCricketWomen@lsu.co.uk 

Cycling:

Performance

Development 

 

Friday 30th September

Sunday 30th October

 

16:00 - 18:00

TBC

 

Leicester Cycle Circuit

Leicester Cycle Circuit

 AUCycling@lsu.co.uk  

Dance

Wednesday 5th October

Monday 10th October

 

Wednesay 5th October 

Wednesday 12th October

 

Wedneday 5th October

 

Thursday 6th October

Monday 10th October

Thursday 13th October

 

Thursday 6th October

Thursday 13th October

 

Saturday 8th October

 

Saturday 8th October

Monday 10th October

 

Saturday 8th October

Wednesday 12th October

 

Saturday 8th October

Wednesday 12th October

Saturday 15th October

 

13:30 - 14:30

17:00 - 18:00

 

14:30 - 15:30

13:30 - 14:30

 

15:30 - 16:30

 

17:00 - 18:00

18:00 - 19:00

18:00 - 19:00

 

18:00 - 19:00

17:00 - 18:00

 

13:00 - 14:00

 

14:00 - 15:00

19:00 - 20:00

 

15:00 - 16:00

14:30 - 15:30

 

16:00 - 17:00

15:30 - 16:30

18:00 - 19:00

Martin Hall

AUDance@lsu.co.uk 
Equestrian

Wednesday 12th October

Wednesday 19th October

13:00 - TBC

Long Lane Equestrian centre

£15 venue hire - transport provided

 AUEquestrian@lsu.co.uk
Mens Football

Friday 30th September

Sunday 2nd October

07:00 - 21:00

08:00 - 21:00

Holywell Rubber Crumb and Holywell Pitch 4

AUAssociationFootballMen@lsu.co.uk

Womens Football

Sunday 2nd October

 

Tuesday 4th October

 

\Wedneday 5th October

 19:00 - 21:30

 

19:00 - 21:30

 

19:00 - 21:30

Holywell 4

 

Holywell Rubber Crumb

 

 

Holywell 4

AUAssociationFootballWomen@lsu.co.uk

Futsal

Saturday 8th October

Sunday 9th October

16:00 - 18:00

16:00 - 18:00

SDW Zone A and B AUFutsal@lsu.co.uk 
Mens Hockey

Sunday 2nd October

11:00 - 14:00

Hockey Water Based AUHockeyMen@lsu.co.uk
Womens Hockey

Sunday 2nd October

Wednesday 5th October

14:00 - 17:00

13:30 - 15:30

Hockey Water Based  AUHockeyWomen@lsu.co.uk
Kart

Tuesday 11th October

Wednesday 12th October

Tuesday 18th October

15:30 - TBC

   AUKart@lsu.co.uk
Womens Lacrosse Sunday 2nd October  11:00 - 13:00 EHB Sport turf  AULacrosse@lsu.co.uk
Lifesaving Thursday 6th October

18:00 - 19:00

19:00 - 20:00

Swimming Pool AULifesaving@lsu.co.uk
Mens Lacrosse Sunday 2nd October  09:00 - 11:00 EHB Sport turf  AULacrosse@lsu.co.uk
Netball BUCS

Saturday 1st October

Sunday 2nd October

14:00 - 21:00

12:00 - 20:00

Netball Centre  AUNetball@lsu.co.uk
Mens Rugby Friday 30th September

09:30 - 11:00

13:30 - 15:00

1XV Rugby Rubber Crumb Registration Form
Powerlifting and Weightlifting

Sunday 9th October

 

 

 

Sunday 16th October

 

 

 

 

 

14:00 - 15:30

15:30 - 17:00

17:00 - 18:30

14:00 - 15:30

15:30 - 17:00

17:00 - 18:30

 

Powerbase platform 1-7   AUPowerlifting&Weightlifting@lsu.co.uk
Rugby League

Monday 3rd October

Friday 7th October

Monday 10th October

20:30 - 22:30

19:00 - 21:30

20:30 - 22:30

Rubber Crumb  AURugbyLeague@lsu.co.uk
Sailing and Windsurfing

Wednesday 12th October

Saturday 15th October

13:00 - 17:00

10:00 - 15:00

Burton Sailing Club  Ausailing&windsurfing@lsu.co.uk
Squash Wednesday 5th October 13:40 - 19:40 All Courts  AUSquash@lsu.co.uk
Swimming Wednesday 5th October 16:30 - 18:30 Swimming Pool ConnorAndrews98@outlook.com - email before 12 noon on Monday 3rd October
Table Tennis

Wednesday 5th October

Thursday 6th October

12:00 - 16:00

17:00 - 21:00

Holywell fitness centre

EHB Games Room

 AUTabletennis@lsu.co.uk
Tennis

Tuesday 4th October

Wednesday 5th October

Thursday 6th October

16:30 - 19:00

14:30 - 21:00

16:30 - 21:00

Tennis Centre  AUTennis@lsu.co.uk
Triathlon

Tuesday 11th October

Tuesday 18th October

TBC Swim TT and Run TT Online form
Volleyball Wednesday 5th October 12:00 - 18:00 SDW Zone C  AUVolleyball@lsu.co.uk

Waterpolo:

Mens 

Womens

Monday 3rd October

Monday 3rd

20:30 - 21:30

21:30 - 22:30

Swimming Pool AUWaterpolo@lsu.co.uk
AU Wheelchair Basketball

Saturday 8th October

Sunday 9th October

14:00 - 16:00

10:00 - 12:00

New Victory Hall SWD  AUWheelchairBasketball@lsu.co.uk