Academic Leadership Team

Prof Chris Linton

Provost and Deputy Vice-Chancellor

Prof Rachel Thomson

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Teaching)

Steve Rothberg

Prof Steve Rothberg

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research)

Adèle MacKinlay

Adèle MacKinlay

Director of People, Organisational Development and EDI

John Steele

John Steele OBE

Executive Director of Sport

Chris Rielly

Prof Chris Rielly

Dean of Aeronautical, Automotive, Chemical and Materials Engineering

Cees de Bont

Prof Cees de Bont

Dean of the School of Design and Creative Arts

Stewart Robinson

Prof Stewart Robinson

Dean of the School of Business and Economics

Mark Lewis

Prof Mark Lewis

Dean of the School of Sport, Exercise and Health Sciences

Lisanne Gibson

Prof Lisanne Gibson

Dean of the School of Social Sciences and Humanities

Paul Conway

Prof Paul Conway

Dean of the Wolfson School of Mechanical, Electrical and Manufacturing Engineering

Andy Dainty

Prof Andy Dainty

Dean of the School of Architecture, Building and Civil Engineering

Tony Edwards

Prof Tony Edwards

Dean of Loughborough University in London