Loughborough University
Leicestershire, UK
LE11 3TU
+44 (0)1509 222222
Loughborough University

Health and Safety

Duty Authorised Persons

TopicNameEmail AddressTelephone
Asbestos Paul Walker p.walker@lboro.ac.uk 01509 228074
DSEAR Oliver Preedy

o.preeedy@lboro.ac.uk

01509 222576
Electrical Installation HV Adam Slater a.m.slater@lboro.ac.uk 01509 222131
Electircal Installation LV Matt Chadwick m.chadwick@lboro.ac.uk 07548800265
F Gas Nik Hunt n.o.hunt@lboro.ac.uk 01509 228083
Fire Safety James Holt j.d.holt@lboro.ac.uk 01509 222182
Food Hygiene Gagan Kapoor g.kapoor@lboro.ac.uk 01509 228585
Gas Jonathan Cripps j.d.cripps@lboro.ac.uk 01509 222138
Local Exhaust Ventilation Michael Wraight m.wraight@lboro.ac.uk  
Lifting Equipment (LOLER) David Green d.i.green@lboro.ac.uk  
PUWER Carolyn Kavanagh c.l.kavanagh@lboro.ac.uk  
Pressure Systems Matthew Polkey m.polkey@lboro.ac.uk  
Water Hygiene Scott Phillips s.phillips@lboro.ac.uk 01509 223667

 

Search

Contact us

Full details

Tel: 01509 222181

Fax: