Accommodation

Announcements

14 Dec 2018

Christmas Vacation office closure

Office closure

The Student Accommodation Centre will be closed for the Christmas vacation from 14:00 on Friday 21 December 2018 until 09:00 on Wednesday 2 January 2019.

Hall receptions will be closed from 16:00 on Friday 21 December until 08:00 on Wednesday 2 January 2019.

If you have an emergency, please contact the Security Department on 01509 222141

If you are living in Hall over the Vacation period, a Duty Warden and Sub-warden will be on duty:

Subwardens cover for Christmas vacation period 2018

Duty is from 08:00 – 08:00 with the exception of 21 December which is from 16:00 – 08:00

East Park – Butler Court, Falkner Eggington, Harry French, The Holt, Towers, William Morris (Duty Mobile: 07855453051)

West Park –  Cayley, David Collett, Elvyn Richards, Faraday, Hazlerigg-Rutland, John Phillips, Robert Bakewell, Royce, Rutherford, Telford (Duty Mobile: 07810595528)

 

East Park

DUTY MOBILE

07855453051

West Park

DUTY MOBILE

07810595528

Friday 21st December 2018 (4pm)

DAYLE CHILDS

MICHAEL HARRY

Saturday 22nd December 2018

ZAC PARRIS

LEYLA MAMMADOVA

Sunday 23rd December 2018

SOPHIA TETTEH

LEYLA MAMMADOVA

Monday 24th December 2018

XIYUAN TAN

VASSILIS KAMPANAS

Tuesday 25th December 2018

URSULA DAVIS

ANUPA WILAWA-MUDIYANSELAGE

Wednesday 26th December 2018

LEAH HENRICKSON

AMINA HAMOUD

Thursday 27th December 2018

LIAM BADDELEY

CHEUK MAN

Friday 28th December 2018

IME USEN

ANUPA WILAWA-MUDIYANSELAGE

Saturday 29th December 2018

LEAH HENRICKSON

AMINA HAMOUD

Sunday 30th December 2018

URSULA DAVIS

VASSILIS KAMPANAS

Monday 31st December 2018

XIYUAN TAN

ANUPA WILAWA-MUDIYANSILAGE

Tuesday 1st January 2019

SPARTAK LJASENKO

CHEUK MAN

 

Warden cover for Christmas vacation period 2018

Date

Warden

Email

Home Tel

Saturday 15 - Sunday 16 December

Julian McKenzie, William Morris

J.Mackenzie@lboro.ac.uk

01509 222433

Monday 17 – Sunday 23 December

Matthew Frost, Rutherford

Rutherford.Warden@lboro.ac.uk

01509 222274

Monday 24 – Sunday 30 December

Sean Mitchell, Butler Court

S.R.Mitchell@lboro.ac.uk

01509 222334

Monday 31 December - Sunday 6 January

Emma Bagley, The Holt

Holtwarden@lboro.ac.uk

01509 222282