Meet the team

 

Research Office Management Team
Peter Townsend Director of the Research Office P.A.Townsend@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222450
Catherine Allford Head of Research Development C.Allford@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228677
Kathryn North Head of Researcher Development K.North@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228385
Janine Bates Administrative Officer J.Bates@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222451
Research Policy and Planning Team
Angela Crawford Research Planning and Policy Manager A.M.Crawford@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222453
Elizabeth Gadd Research Policy Manager (Publications) E.A.Gadd@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228594
Lennie Foster Research Policy Officer L.A.Foster@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222458
Jackie Green Research Governance Officer J.A.Green@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222423
Bal Sandhu Research Policy Officer B.Sandhu@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228596
Research Development and Support Team
Contact Position Email Telephone CALIBRE Representation
Alyson Bailey Research Support Team Leader (Science, ABCE) A.Bailey@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222422  
Chris Carter Research Development Manager (ABCE) C.D.Carter@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228796 Built Environment
Kate Clift Research Development Manager (SSEHS) K.Clift@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222385 Health & Wellbeing
Laura Dale Research Development Assistant L.Dale@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228598  
Yusuf Dedat Research Support Assistant (LDS, SSEHS, SBE) y.dedat@lboro.ac.uk  +44 (0)1509 228044  
Louise Denniff Research Support Team Leader (Wolfson, AED) L.Denniff@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222232  
Liz Dodson Research Development Manager (AED, LDS) E.A.Dodson@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222805 High Value Manufacturing
Clare Edwards Research Development Manager (Science) C.E.Edwards@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223496 Changing Environments
Angela Foreman Research Support Assistant (AACME, LU London) A.Foreman@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222037  
Jeanette Guida Research Support Team Leader (LDS, SSEHS, SBE) J.E.Guida@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222455  
Susan Harris Research Support Officer (SoSS) S.Harris2@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228045  
Kelly Hibbitt Research Development Manager (SoSS) K.M.Hibbitt@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223450 Communications and Culture
Julian Hill Research Development Manager (AACME) J.R.Hill@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 226959 Transport Technologies
Adam Wood Research Support Team Leader (SoSS) A.Wood@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222023  
Nicola Icke Research Support Team Leader (AACME, LU London) N.A.Icke@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228041  
Alan Kirk Research Development Manager (Wolfson) A.R.Kirk@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222806 Energy
Jayshree Lakhman Research Support Assistant (Wolfson, AED) J.Lakhman@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222034  
Emma Barrs Research Support Officer (Science, ABCE) E.V.Barrs@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222421  
Priti Meredith Research Development Manager (SBE) P.Meredith@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222458 Secure and Resilient Societies
Toni Ogunjimi Research Support Assistant (Science, ABCE) O.Ogunjimi@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222024  
Laura Purdy Research Support Manager L.Purdy2@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228363  
Grace Smalley Research Development Manager (SBE) G.Smalley@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222458 Secure and Resilient Societies
Celyne Velien Research Support Officer (AACME, LU London) C.Velien@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222339  
Adam Warren Research Development Manager (LU London) A.P.Warren@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223617 Sport and Exercise Medicine
Will Hudson Research Support Officer (Wolfson, AED) w.hudson@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222420  
Lennie Foster Research Development Manager (SBE) L.a.foster@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222458 Secure and Resilient Societies
Sara Mounteney Research Support Officer (LDS, SSEHS, SBE) s.l.mounteney@lboro.ac.uk  +44 (0)1509 228044  
Researcher Development Team
Zoe Chritchlow Doctoral College Administrator Z.L.Chritchlow@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228593
Rebecca Ginger Doctoral Programme Development Manager R.Ginger@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222458
Katryna Kalawsky Doctoral Researcher Development Officer K.E.A.Kalawsky@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223722
Jane Spencer Energy Research Accelerator (ERA) Skills Officer J.E.Spencer@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223673
Duncan Stanley Research Staff and Student Development Advisor D.Stanley@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223766
Jill Thurman Doctoral Programmes Development Manager J.Thurman@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228287
Helen Tighe Research Development Manager (Research Leaders / IAS) H.E.A.Tighe@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222452
Library Research Support
Katie Appleton Institutional Repository Manager K.Appleton@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222338
Gareth Cole Research Data Manager G.J.Cole@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222402
Naomi Dungworth Institutional Repository Manager N.M.Dungworth@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222414
  Enquiries libraryresearchsupport@lboro.ac.uk  
IT Services Support
IT Services General Support IT.Services@lboro.ac.uk
Research Support Research-Computing@lboro.ac.uk