Current Students and Staff

// University News

27 Oct 2015

Staff rewarded for 25 years of service

Staff have been honoured at an annual celebration which recognises and rewards their long service at the University.

The event, which took place on Tuesday 13 October at Burleigh Court, saw members of staff presented with a certificate to mark 25 years of working for the University. 

Presented by Provost/Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Professor Chris Linton, each recipient was also awarded a £150 gift voucher. 

The list of recipients for 2015 is as follows:      

Professor Chris Backhouse

Joanne Barradell

Teresa Benincasa

Jeffrey Brown

Elio Carrelli

Jackie Cockburn

Mike Collett

Professor Jeremy Coupland

Professor David Deacon

Linda De-Ville

Sandy Edwards

Dawn Fendell

Dr Victoria Haines

Dr Robert Hamilton

Louise Hardy

Dr Jo Harris

Professor Roger Haslam

Shirley Horner

Dr Peter Howarth

Dr Claire Jones

Dr Sarabjit Mastana

Steph Mckeating

Leslie Monk

Frank Parry

Dr Simon Pomeroy

Jane Purvey

Diane Robinson

Nicholas Rodgers

Dr Peter Render

Sue Rolland

Professor Steve Rothberg

Adam Slater

David Smith

Jane Snape

Ann Styles

Goff Tearle

Dr David Wenham

Phil Wilkinson-Blake

Professor Fred Yeadon