Loughborough University
Leicestershire, UK
LE11 3TU
+44 (0)1509 263171
Loughborough University

School of the Arts

Staff

Name Email Telephone
Andrew Selby
Head of Department
A.Selby@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8932
Terence Kavanagh
Dean of School
T.Kavanagh@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8900
Anne Acosta C.A.Acosta@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8925
Alastair C. Adams A.C.Adams@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8952
Nick Aikman N.Aikman@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8975
Michael Dan Archer M.Archer@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8965
Marion Arnold M.Arnold@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8944
John Atkin J.Atkin@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8961
Malcolm Barnard M.Barnard@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8969
Peter Beacham P.R.Beacham@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8962
Roberta Bernabei R.Bernabei@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8973
Marco Bohr M.Bohr@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8984
Christin Bolewski C.Bolewski@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8985
Jan Bowman J.Bowman@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8930
Ben Brierley B.Brierley@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8957
Matthew Broughton M.Broughton@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8912
Darren Browett D.L.Browett@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8981
Andrew Chong A.Chong@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8993
Deborah Claxton D.M.Claxton@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8957
Yvonne Clayton Y.S.Clayton@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8941
Lynn Clulow L.H.Clulow@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8934
Nicola Counley N.Counley@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8927
Raffaela Dewing R.Dewing@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8903
Pete Dobson P.J.Dobson@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8951
Ben Dolman B.Dolman@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8920
Simon Downs S.T.Downs@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8963
Alan Duncan A.Duncan@lboro.ac.uk  
Richard Eagles R.T.Eagles@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8974
Clive Edwards C.Edwards@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8950
Julian Escott J.O.Escott@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8918
Tina Frank T.Frank@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8936
Stuart Franey
S.Franey@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8928
Matthew Fray M.Fray@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8917
Johanna Hällsten J.Hallsten@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8964
Melanie Hani M.Hani@lboro.ac.uk  
Robert Harland R.G.Harland@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8963
Daniel Heath D.J.Heath@lboro.ac.uk  
Darren Heath D.Heath@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8981
Rachael Jermyn R.Jermyn@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8954
Mel Jordan M.Jordan@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8987
Faith Kane F.E.Kane2@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8937
Bryony King    
Kathy Pui Ying Lo K.P.Y.Lo@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8921
Chris Ludlow C.J.Ludlow@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8946
Ria Mathieson R.Mathieson@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8913
Marsha Meskimmon M.G.Meskimmon@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8970
Emma Nadin E.L.Nadin@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8901
Rachel Philpott R.Philpott@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8998
Zara Pickett Z.Pickett@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8913
Dave Scott D.Scott1@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8955
Jan Shenton J.Shenton@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8908
Carl Silvester C.Silvester@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8941
Morna Simpson M.M.H.Simpson@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 3897
Colin Smith C.Smith@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8965
David Taylor D.D.T.Taylor@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8988
Yanina Temple Y.Temple@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8939
Jane Tormey J.Tormey@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8966
Becki Turlington-Smith R.Turlington-Smith@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8910
Rebecca Turner-Needham R.Turner-Needham@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8922
Kerry Walton K.Walton@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8935
Steven Warren S.R.Warren@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8992
Darren Weaver D.P.Weaver@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8980
Jill Wells J.Wells@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8991
Paul Wells P.Wells@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8979
Mo White M.C.White@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8958
Gillian Whiteley G.Whiteley@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8985
Jade Wong J.F.F.Wong@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8931
Mark Wright J.M.Wright@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8982
Sally Yates S.J.Yates@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8913
Lorraine Young L.Young@lboro.ac.uk +44(0)1509 22 8983

Search

Contact us

General enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228903
Fax: +44 (0)1509 228902