School of Mathematics, Tel: +44 (0) 1509 22 2861

Administrative and support staff

 
Lynne Axelrad

Lynne Axelrad

Secretary, School of Mathematics

Office: W1.83

Tel: +44 (0)1509 22 3181

Email: L.M.Axelrad@lboro.ac.uk

Helen Sherwood

Secretary, School of Mathematics

Office: W1.80

Tel: +44 (0)1509 22 2882

Email: H.F.Sherwood@lboro.ac.uk

placeholder

Meredith Coney

Departmental Administrator

Office: W1.84

Tel: +44 (0)1509 22 2880

Email: M.R.Coney@lboro.ac.uk

Diana

Diana Streeton

Executive Officer

Office: W1.82

Tel: +44 (0)1509 22 2787

Email: D.Streeton@lboro.ac.uk

Kitching

Louise Kitching

Secretary, School of Mathematics

Office: W1.85

Tel: +44 (0)1509 22 2861

Email: L.Kitching@lboro.ac.uk

Keith Watling

Dr Keith Watling

Computer systems and network manager

Office: W2.33mc

Tel: +44 (0)1509 22 2786

Email: K.D.Watling@lboro.ac.uk

picture of Sophie McAloon

Sophie McAloon

Secretary, School of Mathematics

Office: W1.83

Tel: +44 (0)1509 22 3181

Email: S.C.McAloon@lboro.ac.uk

placeholder

Vici Webster

Secretary, School of Mathematics

Office: W1.83

Tel: +44 (0)1509 22 3301

Email: V.J.Webster@lboro.ac.uk

Hazel Naylor

Finance, School of Mathematics

Office: W1.83

Tel: +44 (0)1509 22 8210

Email: H.Naylor@lboro.ac.uk

Catherine Wright

Secretary, School of Mathematics

Office: W1.85

Tel: +44 (0)1509 22 2861

Email: C.Wright@lboro.ac.uk

Trudy Pearce

Secretary, School of Mathematics

Office: W1.83

Tel: +44 (0)1509 22 2872

Email: T.C.Pearce@lboro.ac.uk

placeholder  
 
 webmaster