School of Mathematics, Tel: +44 (0) 1509 22 2861

Research students

 

Below are listed the research students in the Department of Mathematical Sciences. Sudents in the Mathematics Education Centre are listed here.

placeholder Azwani Alias

Office: W1.52

Tel: +44 (0)1509 222859

Email: A.Alias@lboro.ac.uk

Marsden

Christopher Marsden

Office: W1.62

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228209

Email: C.J.Marsden@lboro.ac.uk

Allahem Ali Allahem

Office: W1.52

Tel: +44 (0)1509 222859

Email: A.Allahem@lboro.ac.uk

Moore

Kieron Moore

Office: W1.60

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228203

Email: K.R.Moore@lboro.ac.uk

Personal homepage

Zainab Al Tooq Zainab Al Tooq

Office: W1.37

Tel: +44 (0)1509 227179

Email: Z.Al-Tooq@lboro.ac.uk

Zainab Al Tooq

Kamil Mroz

Office: W1.45

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228203

Email: K.Mroz@lboro.ac.uk

Zainab Al Tooq

Stuart Andrew

Office: W1.45

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228203

Email: S.J.Andrew@lboro.ac.uk

place holder

Adam Newman

Office: W1.73

Tel: +44 (0)1509 227179

Email: A.R.T.Newman@lboro.ac.uk

Cisem Bektur

Cisem Bektur

Office: W2.41

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228206

Email: C.Bektur@lboro.ac.uk

place holder

G Roddick

Office: W1.45

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228203

Email: G.Roddick@lboro.ac.uk

Zainab Al Tooq

Michael Bironneau

Office: W1.45

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228203

Email: M.Bironneau@lboro.ac.uk

place holder

Ilitsa Roustemoglou

Office: W2.84

Tel: +44 (0)1509 223189

Email: I.Roustemoglou@lboro.ac.uk

Blackwell

Sabrina Blackwell

Office: W1.37

Tel: +44 (0)1509 227179

Email: S.Blackwell@lboro.ac.uk

Zainab Al Tooq

Aniayam Okrinya

Office: W1.60

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228203

Email: A.Okrinya@lboro.ac.uk

Carter Ben Carter

Office: W1.64

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228204

Email: B.Carter@lboro.ac.uk

Zainab Al Tooq

McSylvester Omaba

Office: W1.64

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228204

Email: M.E.Omaba@lboro.ac.uk

placeholder Richard Clift

Office: W1.45

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228203

Email: R.Clift@lboro.ac.uk

Personal homepage

Zainab Al Tooq

Louis Omenyi

Office: W1.45

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228203

Email: L.O.Omenyi@lboro.ac.uk

placeholder

Scott Dickson

Office: W1.45

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228203

Email: S.M.Dickson@lboro.ac.uk

Schreiber

Veronika Schreiber

Office: A2.41

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228206

Email: V.Schreiber@lboro.ac.uk

placeholder

David Dowell

Office: W2.84

Tel: +44 (0)1509 223189

Email: D.Dowell@lboro.ac.uk

Tan

Tan Su

Office: W1.62

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228209

Email: T.Su@lboro.ac.uk

Zainab Al Tooq

Yuejiao Duan

Office: W1.62

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228209

Email: Y.Duan@lboro.ac.uk

placeholder

Kuanhou Tian

Office: W2.84

Tel: +44 (0)1509 223189

Email: K.Tian@lboro.ac.uk

D

Samuel Durugo

Office: W1.64

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228204

Email: S.O.Durugo@lboro.ac.uk

Tiong

Wei King Tiong

Office: W1.62

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228209

Email: W.K.Tiong@lboro.ac.uk

placeholder

Xiao Gai

Office: W1.37

Tel: +44 (0)1509 227179

Email: X.Gai@lboro.ac.uk

Todorova

Desislava Todorova

Office: W2.41

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228206

Email: D.Todorova@lboro.ac.uk

G

Mariano Galvagno

Office: W2.41

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228206

Email: M.Galvagno@lboro.ac.uk

Tsonev

Dragomir Tsonev

Office: W1.62

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228209

Email: D.Tsonev@lboro.ac.uk

G

Kyriaki Giorgakoudi

Based at the Pirbright Laboratory, Surrey

Tel: +44 (0)1483 231195

Email: kyriaki.giorgakoudi@bbsrc.ac.uk

Tymis

Nikolas Tymis

Email: N.Tymis@lboro.ac.uk

placeholder

William Haese-Hill

Office: W2.84

Tel: +44 (0)1509 223189

Email: W.Haese-Hill@lboro.ac.uk

Zainab Al Tooq

Kenneth Uda

Office: W1.62

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228209

Email: K.O.Uda@lboro.ac.uk

H

Adrian Hemery

Office: W1.64

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228204

Email: A.D.Hemery@lboro.ac.uk

placeholder

Xince Wang

Office: W1.64

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228204

Email: X.Wang@lboro.ac.uk

J

Paul Jones

Office: W1.60

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228203

Email: P.Jones@lboro.ac.uk

Wang

Qingfeng Wang

Office: W2.84

Tel: +44 (0)1509 223189

Email: Q.Wang2@lboro.ac.uk

K

Graham Kemp

Office: W1.62

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228209

Email: G.Kemp@lboro.ac.uk

Wu

Yue Wu

Office: W1.64

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228204

Email: Y.Wu@lboro.ac.uk

K

Tomas Lazauskas

Office: W1.37

Tel: +44 (0)1509 227179

Email: T.Lazauskas@lboro.ac.uk

placeholder

Cyrus Yeadon

Office: W1.64

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228204

Email: C.M.Yeadon@lboro.ac.uk

Yiping

Yi-Ping Lo

Office: W1.64

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228204

Email: Y.Lo@lboro.ac.uk

placeholder

Miao Yu

Office: W1.73

Tel: +44 (0)1509 227179

Email: M.Yu2@lboro.ac.uk

placeholder

Vladimir Lukiyanov

Office: W2.84

Tel: +44 (0)1509 223189

Email: V.Lukiyanov@lboro.ac.uk

placeholder

Lu Zhang

Office: W2.41

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228206

Email: L.Zhang@lboro.ac.uk

Luo

Ye Luo

Office: W1.37

Tel: +44 (0)1509 227179

Email: Y.Luo@lboro.ac.uk

placeholder

Xizheng Zhang

Office: W2.84

Tel: +44 (0)1509 223189

Email: X.Zhang7@lboro.ac.uk

       
 
 webmaster