School of Mathematics, Tel: +44 (0) 1509 22 2861

Research associates and fellows

 
placeholder Dr Matthew Brammall

Office: W2.83

Tel: +44 (0)1509 222788

Email: M.Brammall@lboro.ac.uk

Personal homepage

placeholder

Dr Benoit Huard

Office: W2.81

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228408

Email: B.Huard@lboro.ac.uk

placeholder

Dr Hender Lopez

Office: W2.74

Tel: +44 (0)1509 223483

Email: H.F.Lopez@lboro.ac.uk

Scott

Dr Chris Scott

Office: W1.37

Tel: +44 (0)1509 227179

Email: C.D.J.Scott@lboro.ac.uk

placeholder

Dr Te-Sheng Lin

Office: W2.74

Tel: +44 (0)1509 223483

Email: T.Lin@lboro.ac.uk

Personal homepage

Zalipaev

Dr Victor Zalipaev

Office: W2.82

Tel: +44 (0)1509 228240

Email: V.Zalipaev@lboro.ac.uk

 
 webmaster