School of Mathematics, Tel: +44 (0) 1509 22 2861

Contact us

 
Contact address:

School of Mathematics
Loughborough University
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 3TU
UK


General enquiries:

Tel: +44 (0)1509 222861
Fax: +44 (0)1509 223969


School Administrator:

Meredith Coney
Email: M.R.Coney@lboro.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)1509 222880


Undergraduate Admissions Tutors:

Dr Anthony Kay (home students)
Tel: +44 (0)1509 222878

Dr Natalia Janson (overseas students)
Tel: +44 (0)1509 222874

Email: maths-admissions@lboro.ac.uk

Postgraduate Admissions Team:

Professor Roger Smith (MSc Industrial Mathematical Modelling and MSc Mathematical Processes in Biology)
Email: R.Smith@lboro.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1509 223192

Professor Huaizhong Zhao (MSc Mathematical Processes in Finance)
Email: H.Zhao@lboro.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1509 222876

Professor Jenya Ferapontov (research degrees)
Email: E.V.Ferapontov@lboro.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1509 223309

Helen Sherwood (MSc admissions secretary)
Email:H.F.Sherwood@lboro.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1509 222882


School Teaching Coordinator:

Dr Gavin Brown
Email: G.D.Brown@lboro.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1509 222860


Mathematics Education Centre:

Tel: +44 (0)1509 227460

Email: mec@lboro.ac.uk

 

 
 webmaster