Loughborough University
Leicestershire, UK
LE11 3TU
+44 (0)1509 222222
Loughborough University

University Committees

Research and Enterprise IT Service Management Group

Composition and Membership



Professor of Information and Knowledge Management & Director Centre for Information Management & Associate Dean Research (Chair) Tom Jackson
Committee Secretary

Dawn Luck

Head of Business Partnering

Clive Woodhouse

Assistant Director: Support, Collections and Systems

Jeff Brown

Professor of Mathematical and Computational Modelling

Steven Kenny

Director of Enterprise Office/Deputy PVC(E)

Kathryn Walsh

Director of Research Office

Peter Townsend

Senior Lecturer in Psychology

Stephan Bandelow

Professor of Digital Imaging

Eran Edirisinghe

Assistant Director of IT Services & Head of Infrastructure and Operations

Matt Cook

Research Computing Manager

Julian Highfield

Deputy Director & Head of Information Solutions Dave Temple
Lecturer Russell Lock
Senior Lecturer in the Measurement of Physical Activity Dale Esliger
Head of Service Delivery David Anthony