Loughborough Alumni


31 Oct 2016

Loughborough Sporting Club Hall of Fame nominations now open

The Loughborough Sporting Club (LSC) is designed to welcome, involve and engage Loughborough Alumni and friends with Loughborough Sport.

The LSC Hall of Fame recognises individuals for their fantastic achievements in sport. Current Hall of Fame members include Paula Radcliffe, Tanni Grey-Tompson and Lord Coe.

To nominate for the Hall of Fame for 2017 induction, you need to be a member of the LSC. Membership is free and provides you with regular E-News updates about Loughborough Sport, match information, ticket deals and more. You can become a member by filling out an online form.

Nominations for 2017 inductees to the Loughborough Sporting Club Hall of Fame open on 31 October 2016 and will close on 27 November 2016. This gives you the opportunity to nominate someone of a high calibre to join Loughborough’s prestigious Hall of Fame.

Nominations should be sent via email to LSC@lboro.ac.uk using the nominations form. This can be found alongside the Hall of Fame guidelines and induction details on the LSC website.

+44(0)1509 228497

Hazlerigg Building
Loughborough University
LE11 3TU  UK