Loughborough Alumni


19 Sep 2016

Alumni Advisory Board welcomes five new members

On 18 September 2016, the Alumni Advisory Board’s annual elections closed.

With many applications and over 20 shortlisted candidates, Loughborough’s Alumni Association was asked to vote in the new members of the Board, replacing this year’s outgoing members.

We would like to congratulate our incoming members, Yvonne Lumley, Charlie Mason, Oliver Sidwell, Alan Vaughan Thomas and Jacky Yau on their appointment. We welcome you all to the Alumni Advisory Board and very much look forward to working with you all over the next three years.

Many thanks to our departing Board members, Christine Fisher, Robbie Epsom, Paul Glover and Dips Patel, for committing their time to the Alumni Advisory Board over the last three years. 

+44(0)1509 228497

Hazlerigg Building
Loughborough University
LE11 3TU  UK