Postgraduate study

Postgraduate study fairs

Our postgraduate student recruitment team visit nationwide study fairs throughout the year.

List of nationwide study fairs we'll be attending.

These events are an excellent opportunity to speak to our staff and find out more about the courses and opportunities available at our Loughborough and London campuses.

The events we are attending this year are listed below. Some events require students to register their attendance in advance so we recommend visiting the event website to find out more about the event.

List of Nationwide Study Fairs

City

Date

Time

Event

Location

London

Tuesday, 24 October 2017

11.30-5pm

Postgraduate Study Fair

Senate House, London

Oxford

Tuesday, 31 October 2017

12-3pm

FindAPhDLIVE

Oxford, Town Hall

Cambridge

Wednesday, 01 November 2017

12-3pm

FindAPhDLIVE

Cambridge Guildhall

Sheffield

Thursday, 02 November 2017

12-3pm

FindAPhDLIVE

Sheffield, Town Hall

Manchester

Friday, 15 November 2017

11-3.30pm

Postgraduate Study Fair

Manchester Central

London

Monday, 04 December 2017

11-4.15pm

PhD Funding Fair

Central London

Birmingham

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

11-3pm

Postgrad LIVE! Birmingham

The Great Hall, Aston Webb Building,The University of Birmingham

London

Thursday, 25 January 2018

11.30-5pm

Postgraduate Study Fair

Senate House, London

Bristol

Tuesday, 30 January 2018

11-3pm

Postgrad LIVE! Bristol

The Great Hall, Wills Memorial Building, University of Bristol

Sheffield

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

11-3pm

Postgrad LIVE! Sheffield

Sheffield Town Hall 

Liverpool

Thursday, 15 February 2018

11-3pm

Postgrad LIVE! Liverpool

Mountford Hall, Liverpool Guild of Students, University of Liverpool