Loughborough University
Leicestershire, UK
LE11 3TU
+44 (0)1509 222222
Loughborough University

Human Resources

Contacts

Female scientist in a lab

Professor Steve Rothberg
Athena SWAN University Champion & Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research)
(01509) 227524
S.J.Rothberg@lboro.ac.uk

Sam Kirk
University Athena SWAN Planning Officer
(01509) 223047
S.D.Kirk@lboro.ac.uk

Dr. Sara Ronca
Athena SWAN Champion: Aeronautical, Automotive, Chemical & Materials Engineering
(01509) 564848
S.Ronca@lboro.ac.uk

Professor Malcolm Cook
Athena SWAN Champion: Civil and Building Engineering
(01509) 222816
malcolm.cook@lboro.ac.uk

Dr. Sarah Barnard
Athena SWAN Co-Champion: Business and Economics
(01509) 223100
S.H.Barnard@lboro.ac.uk

Professor Marta Mazzocco
Athena SWAN Champion: School of Science
(01509) 223187
Mazzocco@lboro.ac.uk

Professor Sergey Saveliev
Project Juno Champion: Physics (School of Science)
(01509) 223302
S.Saveliev@lboro.ac.uk

Dr. Shaheen Fatima
E & D Coordinator: Computer Science (School of Science)
(01509) 222677
S.S.Fatima@lboro.ac.uk

Dr. Shaheen Fatima
E & D Coordinator: Chemistry (School of Science)
(01509) 222590
j.c.reynolds@lboro.ac.uk

Dr Claudia Garetto
E & D Coordinator: Maths (School of Science)
(01509) 222870
C.Garetto@lboro.ac.uk

Dr. Jennifer Harding
Athena SWAN Champion: Mechanical, Electrical and Manufacturing Engineering
(01509) 227655
J.A.Harding@lboro.ac.uk

Dr. Fehmidah Munir
Athena SWAN Champion: School of Sport, Exercise and Health Sciences
(01509) 228228
F.Munir@lboro.ac.uk

Professor Serpil Acar
Athena SWAN Champion: Loughborough Design School
(01509) 635700
B.S.Acar@lboro.ac.uk

Abida Akram
Staff Development Adviser (Equality & Diversity)
(01509) 222389
A.P.Akram@lboro.ac.uk

Dr. Kathryn North
Head of Researcher Development
(01509) 228385
K.North@lboro.ac.uk

Dr. Line Nyhagen
Athena SWAN Champion: School of Social, Political and Geographical Sciences
(01509) 223362
l.nyhagen@lboro.ac.uk

Dr. Claire Hutton
Athena SWAN Champion: School of Arts,English & Drama
(01509) 222925
C.L.Hutton@lboro.ac.uk

 

Contact us

Tel: 01509 223047

Location: Hazlerigg Building

Athena Swan Bronze logo