Loughborough University
Leicestershire, UK
LE11 3TU
+44 (0)1509 222222
Loughborough University

Human Resources

A-Z content

Long Service Awards

University Rewards Long Service

On Monday 9th October 2017 at Burleigh Court, members of staff at Loughborough University will be presented with a certificate by the Vice-Chancellor, Professor Allison, to mark 25 years’ service.  Each recipient of the award will also be given a gift voucher to the value of £250.  The presentation ceremony is an annual event and this year’s list of recipients is as follows:

Recipients - 2017
Name  School/Department 
Mr John Atkin School of the Arts English and Drama
Mr Gary Brewerton Professional Services
Mrs Jo Brewin Professional Services
Dr Lois Child School of Science
Professor Paul Chung School of Science
Mrs Marilena Cipolla Professional Services
Mrs Louise Doherty Professional Services
Dr Paul Fleming School of Civil and Building Engineering
Mr Domenico Guglielmi Professional Services
Professor Jennifer Harding Wolfson School of Mechanical Electrical and Manufacturing Engineering
Mr Dave Harris Loughborough Design School
Dr Cathryn Hart School of Business and Economics
Mr Darren Hirst Professional Services
Dr Walter Hussak School of Science
Professor Ruth Kinna School of Social Political and Geographical Sciences
Ms Helen McCullam Professional Services
Professor Gary Page School of Aeronautical Automotive Chemical and Materials Engineering
Mrs Karen Schofield Professional Services
Mrs Trish Swift Professional Services
Dr Steve Tarleton School of Aeronautical Automotive Chemical and Materials Engineering
Dr Keith Watling School of Science
Dr David Worrall School of Science


Contact us

Tel: 01509 222169

Fax: 01509 223903