Loughborough Doctoral College

News and blog

1 Dec 2017

Loughborough winners at the 2017 THE Awards

We celebrate a couple of Loughborough winners at last night's THE Awards night! Step forward Dr Matt Inglis ("Outstanding Research Supervisor of the Year") and research in the Wolfson School under Professor Graham Hargrave and Jonathan Wilson tackling emissions control in diesel engines ("Technological Innovation of the Year").

More information at the university press release on the THE awards...