Loughborough University
Leicestershire, UK
LE11 3TU
+44 (0)1509 263171
Loughborough University

Counselling and Disability Service

People in the department - responsibilities

D2591-24
Name Telephone Email

Note-taking Service

Assessment Centre

Veronica Moore
Head of Counselling and Disability Service
01509 222769 V.U.Moore@lboro.ac.uk

Disability Office

Ann Hall
Disability Support Administrator
01509 222770 A.E.Hall@Lboro.ac.uk
Hannah Iley
Learning Support Mentor
01509 222770 H.Iley@lboro.ac.uk
Preeti Jagdev
Senior Learning Support Mentor
01509 222770 P.Jagdev@lboro.ac.uk
Caitlin Langdon
Learning Support Mentor
01509 222770 C.E.Langdon@lboro.ac.uk
Beverley Martin
Disability Adviser
01509 228339 B.Martin@Lboro.ac.uk
Liz Lockwood
Mental Health Support Team Administrator
01509 222780 E.Lockwood2@lboro.ac.uk
Helen Shaw
Disability Advisor
01509 228412 H.M.Shaw@lboro.ac.uk
Hazel Thompson
Disability Support Team Manager
01509 222799 H.J.Thompson@lboro.ac.uk

Counselling Service

Diane Arthur
Counsellor
01509 222148 ucs@lboro.ac.uk
Helen Bentley
Counselling Service Manager
01509 222148 H.Bentley@lboro.ac.uk
Sarah Browne
Counsellor on Placement
01509 222148 ucs@lboro.ac.uk
Diddy Elliott
Counsellor
01509 222148 ucs@lboro.ac.uk
Bridget Hazell
Counsellor
01509 222148 ucs@lboro.ac.uk
Rob Henn
Counsellor
01509 222148 ucs@lboro.ac.uk
Ira-Niki Karakatsani
Counsellor
01509 222148 ucs@lboro.ac.uk
Annette Knight
Counsellor
01509 222148 ucs@lboro.ac.uk
Emma Mansley
Counsellor
01509 222148 ucs@lboro.ac.uk
Diane Passaro
Administrator
01509 222148 ucs@lboro.ac.uk
Shashi Patel
Counsellor
01509 222148 ucs@lboro.ac.uk
Liz O'Connor
Counsellor
01509 222148 ucs@lboro.ac.uk

Mental Health Support Team

Lisa Brooks-Lewis
Mental Health Support Team Manager (Jobshare)
01509 227615 L.J.Brooks-Lewis@lboro.ac.uk
Dan Doran
Mental Health Support Team Manager (Jobshare)
01509 227615 D.P.Doran@lboro.ac.uk
Martin Hefferman
Sessional Mental Health Adviser
01509 228386 M.Hefferman@Lboro.ac.uk
Clare Hodgson
Mental Health Adviser
01509 222796 C.L.Hodgson@lboro.ac.uk
Clare Pinchess
Mental Health Adviser
01509 228328 C.L.Pinchess@lboro.ac.uk
Fiona Potter
Mental Health Adviser
01509 222785 F.V.Potter@lboro.ac.uk
Ruth Rainbow
Mental Health Adviser
01509 228331 R.Rainbow@lboro.ac.uk
Jane Rogers
Mental Health Adviser
228335 J.Rogers@lboro.ac.uk
Annabel Storey
Mental Health Adviser (Sessional)
A.Storey2@lboro.ac.uk
Charlotte Tyler
Mental Health Adviser
01509 228327 C.R.Tyler@lboro.ac.uk
Karen Watts
Mental Health Adviser
01509 228336 K.L.Watts@lboro.ac.uk
Chris Wroe
Mental Health Adviser
01509 228334 C.Wroe@lboro.ac.uk

Study Support Service

Jackie Hatfield
Tutor for Students with Specific Learning Differences
01509 228911 (Mondays & Thursdays), 01509 228345 (Fridays) J.Hatfield@lboro.ac.uk
Tina Horsman
Tutor for Students with Specific Learning Differences
01509 228345 T.G.Horsman@lboro.ac.uk
Karisa Krcmar
Manager Study Support Service/Senior Tutor for Students with SpLD
01509 222670 K.Krcmar@lboro.ac.uk
Joan Knight
Tutor for Students with Specific Learning Differences
01509 228341 J.E.Knight@lboro.ac.uk
Linda Kirkham
Tutor for Students with Specific Learning Differences
01509 228402 L.Kirkham@lboro.ac.uk
Sue Rea
Tutor for Students with Specific Learning Differences
01509 228923 S.C.Rea@lboro.ac.uk
Stephanie Stark
Tutor for Students with Specific Learning Differences
01509 228402 S.P.Stark@lboro.ac.uk
Jacqueline Szumko
Tutor for Students with Specific Learning Differences
01509 228933 J.M.Szumko@lboro.ac.uk
Sarah Wortley
Study Support Skills Administrator
01509 228342 s.a.wortley@lboro.ac.uk
Vacant

 

Search CDS

Contact Us

Disability Office

01509 222770

Counselling Service

01509 222148

Mental Health Team

01509 228338

Assessment Centre

CONFIDE

A confidential support, advice and information service for any student experiencing harassment and /or bullying or discriminatory treatment.

T: 01509 222769

Email  Confide.Student@lboro.ac.uk

http://www.lboro.ac.uk/services/cds/