Unite Logo

               

               Unite The Union

    Loughborough University Branch  

Committee Members
Branch Committee
Branch Chair Dave Roche Aero, Auto, Engineering D.J.Roche@lboro.ac.uk
Branch Secretary Mark Hyde I.T. Services (PC Tech) M.L.Hyde@lboro.ac.uk
Treasurer Chris Ludlow School of Arts C.J.Ludlow@lboro.ac.uk

Equalities

Robert Bentham Chemical Engineering R.Bentham@Lboro.ac.uk
JNCC & Technical Staff Negotiating Committee Members
Dave Roche (Branch Chair) D.J.Roche@lboro.ac.uk
Mark Hyde M.L.Hyde@lboro.ac.uk
Sandra Huskinson (JNCC only) S.M.Huskinson@lboro.ac.uk
Graham Moody (JNCC Reserve) G.P.Moody@lboro.ac.uk