Current Students and Staff

// University News

14 Jun 2017

Important message for all final year students graduating this summer

Following completion of your studies, your IT user account will enter a 30 day expiry period. 
After 30 days, access to your account and all University systems will be permanently terminated. Please read the following guidance to avoid loss of data.
Important: Action required
Back up any data you wish to keep (Important emails, data from *Google Apps, U Drive, OneDrive for Business and content from Learn)
Update your email details where you have quoted your University email address (online accounts, job applications, etc.) replace this with your personal (non-university) email address.
Redeem any unused printer credits. Credit that is not redeemed prior to account expiry will be lost.
*To take copies of your Google data – Google Takeout, follow our step by step ‘Backup your Google Apps’ instructions:
Full advice and guidance can be found on the IT Services web page: Finalists and Alumni 
If you need further assistance, please contact IT Services by e-mailing or by phoning (01509) 222333.