Loughborough University
Leicestershire, UK
LE11 3TU
+44 (0)1509 263171
Loughborough University

School of Business and Economics

School staff

School staff

Support staff

  • Alphabetically

A-B-C-D-E-F-G-H-I-J-K-L-M-N-O-P-Q-R-S-T-U-V-W-X-Y-Z


A

Back to top ↑
Aldridge, Margaret

Postgraduate Programmes Administrator

m.aldridge@lboro.ac.uk +44 01509 223647
Angus, Collina

Postgraduate Programme Administrator

C.Angus@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223051

B

Back to top ↑
Baddeley, Fiona

Postgraduate Admissions and Recruitment Manager

F.L.Baddeley@lboro.ac.uk + 44 (0)1509 228278
Bass, Rebecca

Placements Officer

R.L.Bass@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223143
Bennett, Sharon

Administrator

S.J.Bennett@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228806
Brown, Dawn

Finance Officer

D.E.Brown@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228821
Brown, Naomi

Postgraduate Programmes Administrator (Admissions)

N.Brown2@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223621
Butlin, Diane

Finance and Resources Assistant

D.E.Butlin@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223135

C

Back to top ↑
Capps, Frances

Postgraduate Programmes Administrator

F.A.Capps@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228842
Cattell, Laura

Programme Administrator

L.M.Cattell@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223217
Cochrane, Eriko

Programme Administrator

E.Cochrane2@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228824
Collett, Julie

Undergraduate Admissions & Recruitment Administrator

J.A.Collett@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223105
Connor, Charlotte

Undergraduate Admissions and Recruitment Officer

C.E.Connor@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223393
Cotton, Sue

Finance Officer

S.J.Cotton@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223615
Cowin, Sara

Assessments Officer

S.Cowin@lboro.ac.uk + 44 (0)1509 222158

D

Back to top ↑
Densham, Rebecca

Assessments Administrator

R.Densham@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223399

E

Back to top ↑
Edwards, Sandra

Programme Administrator

S.P.Edwards@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222152
Eldawi, Dina

Student Placement Assistant

D.Eldawi@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223148
Elliott, Miranda

Placements Administrator

M.E.Elliott@lboro.ac.uk + 44 (0)1509 222710

F

Back to top ↑
Flatley, Ed

IT Technician

E.Flatley@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228271
Fletcher, Louise

Academic Librarian

l.fletcher@lboro.ac.uk
Fletcher, Sharon

LISU Administrator

S.Fletcher@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 635685

G

Back to top ↑
Giampalma, Janet

MBA Programme Officer

J.A.Giampalma@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228825

H

Back to top ↑
Harris, Kay

Postgraduate Programmes Administrator

K.L.Harris@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223132
Haw, Jodie

Undergraduate Programmes Officer

J.Haw@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222730
Hemmings, Chloe

Placements Officer

C.Hemmings@lboro.ac.uk + 44 (0)1509 228273
Hills, Tim

Placements Administrator

T.M.Hills@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228003
Howells, Ian

Undergraduate Programmes Officer (Singapore)

I.Howells@lboro.ac.uk + 44 (0)1509 226241
Howells-Chivers, Aly

Research Administrator

A.Howells-Chivers@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223081

I

Back to top ↑

K

Back to top ↑
Kirkland, Sue

Administration Assistant

S.Kirkland@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223288
Kokoroskou, Christina

Postgraduate Programmes Officer (MBA)

C.Kokoroskou@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223398
Kokoszka, Anne

MSc Programmes Officer

A.R.Kokoszka@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223291
Kokoszka, Phil

Undergraduate Programmes Officer

P.Kokoszka2@lboro.ac.uk + 44 (0)1509 222430

J

Back to top ↑
James, Louise

Administrative Officer

l.a.james@lboro.ac.uk +44 01509 223111
Jones, Ann

Undergraduate Administrator

a.jones1@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223052
Jost, Marion

Programme Administrator

M.Jost@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222155

M

Back to top ↑
Mattison, Linda

International Relations Administrator

L.C.M.Mattison@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222729
Mee, Simon

Assistant Systems Manager

S.J.Mee2@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228270
Moss-Burdett, Fleur

Finance Assistant

F.N.Moss-burdett@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223266
Mukherjee, Mahasweta

Programme Administrator Executive Education

M.Mukherjee@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223147

L

Back to top ↑

N

Back to top ↑

O

Back to top ↑

P

Back to top ↑
Popat, Champa

Undergraduate Programmes Administrator

C.Patel3@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228805
Preston, Tracey

Research Administration Officer

T.H.Preston@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228276

Q

Back to top ↑

R

Back to top ↑
Rockey, Christine

Postgraduate Programmes Administrator

c.rockey@lboro.ac.uk +44 01509 223121

S

Back to top ↑
Samria, Sym

Marketing Graduate Intern

S.C.Samria@lboro.ac.uk + 44 (0)1509 223296
Satterthwaite, Joyce

Postgraduate Programmes Administrator

J.R.Satterthwaite@lboro.ac.uk + 44 (0)1509 223217
Shaw, Amy

International Programmes Officer

A.E.Shaw@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222161
Sherwood, Helen

Postgraduate Programmes Officer

H.F.Sherwood@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223139
Smalley, Steven

Marketing Assistant

S.P.Smalley@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228308

T

Back to top ↑
Taylor, Elisabeth

Programme Administrator

E.Taylor@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 223140

U

Back to top ↑

V

Back to top ↑

W

Back to top ↑
Walker, Claire

Secretary to the Dean of School of Business and Economics

C.Walker@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222701
Whittington, Lorraine

Postgraduate Administrator Admissions and Recruitment

L.Whittington@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 222728
Wise, Janet

Programme Administrator

J.Wise2@lboro.ac.uk +44 (0)1509 228828

X

Back to top ↑

Y

Back to top ↑

Z

Back to top ↑


 

Download or request a brochure »

Inspire magazine online edition Issue 12 »

Male student sitting at a desk with a laptop New video: Let's Talk Business »