Loughborough University
Leicestershire, UK
LE11 3TU
+44 (0)1509 263171
Loughborough University

School of Business and Economics

School staff

School staff

PhD students

  • Alphabetically

A-B-C-D-E-F-G-H-I-J-K-L-M-N-O-P-Q-R-S-T-U-V-W-X-Y-Z


A

Back to top ↑
Abdullah, Zaimah

Postgraduate Research Student

Z.Abdullah@lboro.ac.uk
Achtzehn, David

Postgraduate Research Student

D.Achtzehn@lboro.ac.uk
Ahiabor, Frederick Senanu

Doctoral Researcher

F.S.Ahiabor@lboro.ac.uk
Ahmed, Fahim

Postgraduate Research Student

F.Ahmed@lboro.ac.uk
Ahmed, Ghosia

Postgraduate Research Student

G.Ahmed@lboro.ac.uk
Ajayi, Alfred Ignatius

Postgraduate Research Student

A.I.Ajayi@lboro.ac.uk
Ajayi, Victor

Postgraduate Research Student

V.Ajayi@lboro.ac.uk
Aldhaheri, Omar

Postgraduate Research Student

O.Aldhaheri@lboro.ac.uk
AlEnzi, Abrar

Doctoral Researcher

A.Alenzi@lboro.ac.uk
Alexopoulou, Peggy

Postgraduate Research Student

P.Alexopoulou@lboro.ac.uk
Almasarwah, Adel

Postgraduate Research Student

A.K.Almasarwah@lboro.ac.uk
Aruzzi, Mohamad Iqbal

Postgraduate Research Student

M.I.Aruzzi@lboro.ac.uk
Arvitrida, Niniet Indah

Postgraduate Research Student

N.I.Arvitrida@lboro.ac.uk
Awojide, Dipo

Postgraduate Research Student

D.Awojide@lboro.ac.uk

B

Back to top ↑
Babajide, Adedoyin

Doctoral Researcher

A.Babajide@lboro.ac.uk
Baguma, Sylvester Dickson

Postgraduate Research Student

S.D.Baguma@lboro.ac.uk
Blackie, Christine

Postgraduate Research Student

C.Blackie@lboro.ac.uk
Bolovinos, Dimitrios

Postgraduate Research Student

D.Bolovinos@lboro.ac.uk
Brooks, Jade Wendy

Doctoral Researcher

J.W.Brooks@lboro.co.uk
Buck, Roman

Doctoral Researcher

R.Buck@lboro.ac.uk
Budhathoki, Tribikram

Postgraduate Research Student

T.Budhathoki@lboro.ac.uk
Burrows, Tim

Doctoral Researcher

T.J.Burrows@lboro.ac.uk
Hadi Hazwan Bin Haji Haini, Mohammad

Doctoral Researcher

M.H.H.Bin-haji-haini@lboro.ac.uk

C

Back to top ↑
Cai, Jinqiu

Doctoral Researcher

J.Cai@lboro.ac.uk
Carroll, James

Postgraduate Research Student

Chaudhry, Alqaas

Doctoral Researcher

A.Chaudhry@lboro.ac.uk
Chauhan, Vipin

Doctoral Researcher

V.Chauhan@lboro.ac.uk
Chen, Xuetong

Doctoral Researcher

X.Chen5@lboro.ac.uk
Chester Buxton, Rosamund

Doctoral Researcher, Researcher, SOMS Administrator and Auditor

R.B.ChesterBuxton@lboro.ac.uk
Chikoore, Lesley

Postgraduate Research Student

L.T.Chikoore2@lboro.ac.uk
Chondrogiannis, Ilias

Postgraduate Research Student

I.Chondrogiannis@lboro.ac.uk
Cibangu, Sylvain

Postgraduate Research Student

S.Cibangu@lboro.ac.uk
Crick, James

Doctoral Researcher

J.M.Crick@lboro.ac.uk

D

Back to top ↑
Dinh, Xuan Hai

Postgraduate Research Student

X.H.Dinh@lboro.ac.uk
Dobson, Geoff

Postgraduate Research Student

G.Dobson@lboro.ac.uk
Dos Reis Leite, Higor Vinicius

Postgraduate Research Student

H.V.Dos-Reis-Leite@lboro.ac.uk

E

Back to top ↑
Ejekwumadu, Uzoukwu

Postgraduate Research Student

J.U.Ejekwumadu@lboro.ac.uk
Ejodame, Kayode

Doctoral Researcher

K.Ejodame@lboro.ac.uk
Elrazaz, Tariq Zaglol

Postgraduate Research Student

T.Z.Elrazaz@lboro.ac.uk
Evans, Hannah

Postgraduate Research Student

H.Evans@lboro.ac.uk
Evans, Maggi

Postgraduate Research Student

M.Evans@lboro.ac.uk

F

Back to top ↑
Fuller, Rachel

Postgraduate Research Student

R.Fuller2@lboro.ac.uk

G

Back to top ↑
Gardner, Peter

Postgraduate Research Student

P.Gardner@lboro.ac.uk
Gerogiannis, Ilias

Doctoral Researcher

I.Gerogiannis@lboro.ac.uk
Gerrard, David

Postgraduate Research Student

D.M.Gerrard@lboro.ac.uk
Gherman, Tatiana

Doctoral Researcher

T.I.Gherman@lboro.ac.uk
Glennon, Russ

Postgraduate Research Student

R.J.Glennon@lboro.ac.uk
Gogi, Anastasia

Postgraduate Research Student

A.Gogi@lboro.ac.uk
Gravino, Daniel

Postgraduate Research Student

D.Gravino@lboro.ac.uk
Gurca, Andrei

Postgraduate Research Student

A.P.Gurca@lboro.ac.uk

H

Back to top ↑
He, Chusu

Doctoral Researcher

C.He2@lboro.ac.uk
Heimler, Sabrina

PhD Research Student

S.Heimler@lboro.ac.uk
Hills, Stefanie Anja

Doctoral Researcher

S.A.Hills@lboro.ac.uk
Hudson, Yawen

Doctoral Researcher

Y.Hudson@lboro.ac.uk

I

Back to top ↑
Ibenne, Samuel Kelechukwu

Postgraduate Research Student

S.K.Ibenne@lboro.ac.uk

J

Back to top ↑
Jin, Xiaowei

Doctoral Researcher

X.Jin@lboro.ac.uk
Joshi, Amar

Postgraduate Research Student

A.Joshi@lboro.ac.uk

K

Back to top ↑
Kalro, Hitesh

Postgraduate Research Student

H.Kalro@lboro.ac.uk
Kassem, Rasha

Doctoral Researcher

R.Kassem@lboro.ac.uk
Katsiampa, Paraskevi

Postgraduate Research Student

P.Katsiampa@lboro.ac.uk
Kelly, Naomi

Postgraduate Research Student

N.Kelly@lboro.ac.uk
Kluaymai-ngarm, Jumpon

Postgraduate Research Student

J.Kluaymai-ngarm@lboro.ac.uk
Kumsta, René-Christian

Doctoral Researcher

R.Kumsta@lboro.ac.uk

L

Back to top ↑
Lalji, Alka

Postgraduate Research Student

A.Lalji@lboro.ac.uk
Lam, Fong-Ching

Doctoral Researcher

F.C.Lam@lboro.ac.uk
Lambert, Stephanie

Doctoral Researcher

S.Lambert@lboro.ac.uk
Lewis, Edward

Postgraduate Research Student

E.C.Lewis@lboro.ac.uk
Li, Chenlu

Postgraduate Research Student

C.Li2@lboro.ac.uk
Li, Ruochen

Doctoral Researcher

R.Li2@lboro.ac.uk
Liu, Shibo
Lu, I-Chen Jennifer

Doctoral Researcher

I.Lu@lboro.ac.uk
Lu, Ye

Doctoral Researcher

Y.Lu@lboro.ac.uk
Luo, Ji

Postgraduate Research Student

J.Luo2@lboro.ac.uk

M

Back to top ↑
Adekunle Amidu, Mojeed

Postgraduate Research Student

M.A.Amidu@lboro.ac.uk
Maher, Karen

Postgraduate Research Student

K.Maher@lboro.ac.uk
Markose, Sibi

Postgraduate Research Student

S.Markose@lboro.ac.uk
Mazhikeyev, Arman

Postgraduate Research Student

A.Mazhikeyev@lboro.ac.uk
Mellina, Sathya

Doctoral Researcher

S.Mellina@lboro.ac.uk
Meredith Galley, Kristin C.

Postgraduate Research Student

K.C.Meredith-galley@lboro.ac.uk
Mortenson, Michael

PhD research student

M.J.Mortenson@lboro.ac.uk
Morton, Josh

Doctoral Researcher

J.Morton@lboro.ac.uk
Muchmore, Suzi

Doctoral Researcher

S.Muchmore@lboro.co.uk
Mwangakala, Hilda A.

Doctoral Researcher

H.A.Mwangakala@lboro.ac.uk
Mylonas, George

Postgraduate Research Student

G.Mylonas@lboro.ac.uk
Mysore-Seshadrinath, Sandeep

Postgraduate Research Student

S.M.Sandeep@lboro.ac.uk

N

Back to top ↑
Navid, Sara

Postgraduate Research Student

S.Navid@lboro.ac.uk

O

Back to top ↑
Odibo, Ebholohimimen Teddy

Postgraduate Research Student

E.T.Odibo@lboro.ac.uk
Odusanya, Kayode

Postgraduate Research Student

K.Odusanya@lboro.ac.uk

P

Back to top ↑
Pakhunwanich, Pijak

Doctoral Researcher

P.Pakhunwanich@lboro.ac.uk
Parkes, Alicia

Postgraduate Research Student

A.Parkes@lboro.ac.uk

Q

Back to top ↑
Qin, Jieye

Postgraduate Research Student

J.Qin@lboro.ac.uk

R

Back to top ↑
Parthasarathy, Ramya

Doctoral Researcher

R.Parthasarathy@lboro.ac.uk
Richardson, Wendyann

Postgraduate Research Student

W.Richardson@lboro.ac.uk

S

Back to top ↑
Sahota, Amandeep S.

Postgraduate Research Student

A.S.Sahota@lboro.ac.uk
Senalp, Burcu

Postgraduate Research Student

B.Senalp@lboro.ac.uk
Senalp, Umut Erksan

Postgraduate Research Student

U.E.Senalp@lboro.ac.uk
Setiawan, Eko

Postgraduate Research Student

E.Setiawan@lboro.ac.uk
Shan, Yixing

Doctoral Researcher

Y.Shan@lboro.ac.uk
Sharimakin, Akinsehinwa

Doctoral Researcher

A.Sharimakin@lboro.ac.uk
Simmons, Nick

Doctoral Researcher

N.A.Simmons@lboro.ac.uk
Su, Shiwei

Doctoral Researcher

S.Su@lboro.ac.uk

T

Back to top ↑
Tang, Shi

Doctoral Researcher

S.Tang@lboro.ac.uk
Tao, Fang

Postgraduate Research Student

F.Tao@lboro.ac.uk
Taylor, Jason

Postgraduate Research Student

J.L.Rave@lboro.ac.uk
Tian, Yuan

Postgraduate Research Student

Y.Tian@lboro.ac.uk
Todd, Sarah

Doctoral Researcher

S.A.Todd@lboro.ac.uk
Tsioptsias, Naoum

Doctoral Researcher

N.Tsioptsias@lboro.ac.uk
Tsougkou, Eleni (Lenia)

Doctoral Researcher in Marketing

E.Tsougkou@lboro.ac.uk
Turner, Sara

Postgraduate Research Student

S.Turner@lboro.ac.uk

U

Back to top ↑

V

Back to top ↑

W

Back to top ↑
Winkelmann, Soeren Christian

Doctoral Researcher

S.C.Winkelmann@lboro.ac.uk
Wolferink, Gaby

Doctoral Researcher

G.S.Wolferink@lboro.ac.uk
Wolferink, Gaby

Doctoral Researcher

G.S.Wolferink@lboro.ac.uk

X

Back to top ↑
Xu, Bin

Postgraduate Research Student

B.Xu@lboro.ac.uk
Xue, Bai

Postgraduate Research Student

B.Xue@lboro.ac.uk

Y

Back to top ↑
Yazdani, Nahid

Doctoral Researcher

N.Yazdani@lboro.ac.uk
Yu, Xiao

Doctoral Researcher

X.Yu@lboro.ac.uk

Z

Back to top ↑
Zaidi, Syed Muhammad Taqi

Doctoral Researcher

S.M.T.Zaidi@lboro.ac.uk
Zhang, Hanjing

Postgraduate Research Student

H.Zhang@lboro.ac.uk
Zhao, Bingquan

Doctoral Researcher

B.Zhao@lboro.ac.uk
Zhao, Rui

Doctoral Researcher

R.Zhao@lboro.ac.uk
Zhou, Yizi

Postgraduate Research Student

Y.Zhou2@lboro.ac.uk
Zirar, Araz

Doctoral Researcher

A.Zirar@lboro.ac.uk


 

Download or request a brochure »

Inspire magazine online edition Issue 12 »

Male student sitting at a desk with a laptop New video: Let's Talk Business »