School of Business and Economics

Our staff

Honorary staff

In this section you can see profiles for the honorary members of staff.

Sort by:

Professor John Beckford

Director and Consultant of Telos Partners Ltd

Professor Robert M. Davison,

Department of Information Systems, City University of Hong Kong

Professor Bo Edvardsson

Visiting Professor of Service Management 

Professor Weichang Fan (Academician)

Director of the Centre for Public Safety Research, Tsinghua University, China

Professor Max Gillman

Department of Economics, Cardiff University BusinessSchool

Professor David Kirby

Dean of the Business School, British University of Egypt

Professor Nick Lee

Visiting Professor of Marketing

Dr. Ian Lings

QUT Business School, Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, Australia

Mr. Stuart Miller

Entrepreneur in Residence

Mr. Graeme Radcliff

Entrepreneur in Residence

Neil Stansfield

Head of the Knowledge, Innovations and Futures Enterprise, Defence Science and Technology Laboratory

Graham Walton

Honorary Research Fellow

Professor William Welch

Head of Department of Statistics, University of British Columbia, Canada

Professor Von Winterfeldt

Visiting Professor of Decision Sciences

Professor Ian Wooton

Department of Economics, University of Strathclyde